kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 The team at DRVN Concepts has created the greatest Lamborghini Gallardo on earth. Welcome to the Monterossa, an open-top Lamborghini Gallardo that sacrifices body panels in the name of experience. This limited-production supercar attacks your senses, offering the most potent dose of Italian supercar goodness available today. If you want one you better contact DRVN Concepts today to reserve one of the 15 available build slots. When it comes to supercars, it’s hard to fault Lamborghini for being boring. In fact, Lamborghini built its brand on being the in-your-face attention-grabbing dream machine for those who love attention and thought Ferraris were boring. Somewhere along the line, the world became accustomed to expressive supercar exterior design and Lamborghini’s angular looks became more commonplace. In today’s world of Instagram influencers who own tigers and drive gold-encrusted SUVs to their beach houses, it takes a lot to stand out. DRVN concepts understand this. They want you to stand out from the crowd and promise to take your pedestrian Lamborghini Gallardo and turn it into the neck-snapping supercar you dreamt of when you were looking at posters of Countachs. According to DRVN Concepts, “Inspiration for the Monterossa lies in motorcycle design. Our founder, Nick Renner, dreamt of a supercar that embodied the mechanical beauty and visceral experience of a superbike with the raw emotion and allure of an exotic. This combination creates a stark contrast between the smooth, sexy, surfacing at the front of the vehicle and the vicious V10, suspension, exhaust, and components at the rear” All of this weight removal means that the Monterossa Speedster has a power to weight ratio of 4.6lbs per horsepower. This leads to a driving experience that’s sure to be engaging and somewhat terrifying. Make sure you bring a helmet since there’s no windshield to keep your face safe from road debris. Quote Oh. a car without windscreen. I likey. I like the idea of driving with a google on. make me more focus. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 It is a track only car. This is like a 4wheel motorbike. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Author Share January 24, 2022 9 minutes ago, Watwheels said: It is a track only car. This is like a 4wheel motorbike. Yeah. But it is still a looker thou. Very nice. I likey. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Make sure you bring a helmet since there’s no windshield to keep your face safe from road debris. Oh. a car without windscreen. I likey. I like the idea of driving with a google on. make me more focus. 🤣 Come with free "moisturiser / facial cream" from the sky too... (OK I sour grape) 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Author Share January 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Come with free "moisturiser / facial cream" from the sky too... (OK I sour grape) You can still taste the grape is sour. I dun even know the colour is green or red. I only know it exists. 😂 So going back to your bird shitting, don't worry lah. 😁 My car have a windscreen and a roof. 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Come with free "moisturiser / facial cream" from the sky too... (OK I sour grape) Looks like it came from big bird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 Turn up the volume! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 43 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Yeah. But it is still a looker thou. Very nice. I likey. Don’t know leh look like miata headlights but sunken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 32 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Turn up the volume! those are what tyres😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Author Share January 24, 2022 8 minutes ago, Beregond said: those are what tyres😁 got threads, road legal. hahahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Beregond said: those are what tyres😁 Semi-slicks? For track use mah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 6 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Semi-slicks? For track use mah. Ya very curious to know if they use pirelli or Michelin 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...