Blueray Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 I think Top Gun 2 will be delayed until 2030. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 2 hours ago, Watwheels said: I think Top Gun 2 will be delayed until 2030. 🤣 Then have to change the fighter plane from F/A-18E Super Hornet to the F-35C. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 6, 2022 Author Share January 6, 2022 another "I have a particular set of skills .... " + "I will find you and I will kill you". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Author Share January 20, 2022 (edited) The Batman run time is 2hrs 55 mins ! Edited January 20, 2022 by Blueray 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Blueray said: The Batman run time is 2hrs 55 mins ! I think moviegoers will come out like looking like pandas after a crazy 3 hour movie. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 On 1/6/2022 at 10:01 PM, Blueray said: another "I have a particular set of skills .... " + "I will find you and I will kill you". Cool music. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 Batman movies must watch in the theaters cos he only come out at night. If you stream chiong wan the camera will have a tough time trying to focus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 (edited) On 1/6/2022 at 10:01 PM, Blueray said: another "I have a particular set of skills .... " + "I will find you and I will kill you". This kinda shows have very thin plot. Not much thinking needed. Just watch ppl shoot and blow up each other. Maybe Liam Neeson is offering to work for 10movies for the price of one. "I have arthritis, I am old and I need a retirement fund." Edited January 20, 2022 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Author Share January 20, 2022 2 hours ago, Watwheels said: This kinda shows have very thin plot. Not much thinking needed. Just watch ppl shoot and blow up each other. Maybe Liam Neeson is offering to work for 10movies for the price of one. "I have arthritis, I am old and I need a retirement fund." Liam Neeson has done quite a few ex-CIA, ex-Marine, ex-Special Forces, ex-Police etc roles ... he buay sian I think audience also sian already. same like Bruce Willis. 2 hours ago, Mason016 said: I think moviegoers will come out like looking like pandas after a crazy 3 hour movie. yeah, at the sort of run time, I'll pass on The Batman unless the reviews are exceptional. including advertisements, will be minimum 3 hours 10 mins sitting inside the hall. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 4 hours ago, Blueray said: The Batman run time is 2hrs 55 mins ! Jialat... Bladder cannot hold so long.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 I confess I only watch his movies when they're free on Netflix 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Author Share January 20, 2022 another CNY movie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 38 minutes ago, Jellandross said: I confess I only watch his movies when they're free on Netflix smart man 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 53 minutes ago, Jellandross said: I confess I only watch his movies when they're free on Netflix Free also don’t want watch rather watch dota cartoon 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 6 hours ago, Tkseah said: Jialat... Bladder cannot hold so long.. Endgame more than 3hr also can Tong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 .......It's an extinction level event Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Author Share January 20, 2022 50 minutes ago, Mustank said: Free also don’t want watch rather watch dota cartoon I watched a bit of a Jack Neo Ah Boys movie on TV, the one where the lady officer is . dunno which Ah Boys movie it was, tbh. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...