Koster 3rd Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 Wah Goodyear really milk this. Continental still doing CSC5? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 2 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said: Indeed.. but none of the local retailers carry F1A5 or SS in both my size which is: 225/40/R19 front 255/35/R19 rear They only have rear but not the front and I don’t want to mix tyres. U can try to ask Goodyear Singapore which retailers carry it. My tyre size is also rare and they helped me source for it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 10 hours ago, Beanoyip said: This or PS4S? I prefer F1A5 over PS4S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 32 minutes ago, Koster said: I prefer F1A5 over PS4S Why? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 1 hour ago, Mkl22 said: that also means you never exercise your Serpent enough. 😁 What to do, old man liao. Want to eject also no strength 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 49 minutes ago, Koster said: Wah Goodyear really milk this. Continental still doing CSC5? csc6 liao 😂 very very long never use conti, cos stamford price really high Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 13 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Why? Much cheaper and not much different in terms of performance. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 2 minutes ago, Beregond said: csc6 liao 😂 very very long never use conti, cos stamford price really high My tyre size is only available for CSC5 and quite new stock if I remember (2020?). Yes Stamford price really high, I usually get it elsewhere. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said: Indeed.. but none of the local retailers carry F1A5 or SS in both my size which is: 225/40/R19 front 255/35/R19 rear They only have rear but not the front and I don’t want to mix tyres. Goodyear F1A5 has this bro... my friend just change this setup. at LS tyyre Edited December 30, 2021 by Dannnn 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 27 minutes ago, Dannnn said: Goodyear F1A5 has this bro... my friend just change this setup. at LS tyyre Exact same size front and back? I went LS and they don’t have it so I bought the PS4S from them instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said: Exact same size front and back? I went LS and they don’t have it so I bought the PS4S from them instead Yes . Im also looking at Vorsteiner / Rohana wheels with this set up with F1A5 tyres. IIRC this setup tyre cost ard $900. 225/40/19 255/35/19 Edited December 30, 2021 by Dannnn 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 Just now, Dannnn said: Yes . Im also looking at Vorsteiner / Rohana wheels with this set up with F1A5 tyres. IIRC this setup tyre cost ard $900. 225/40/19 255/35/19 Wow now I’m angry. Is it from Kevin or Daniel? I paid 1.3k for the PS4S. Could have saved $400. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 7 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said: I’m a GY supporter. Hopefully there’s size for my car for the F1A6. now I’m sorta being forced to pay for PS4S cos no size for F1A5 🙄 What funny size r u on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 7 hours ago, Sky61 said: Can someone pls enlighten me, 1DB difference, can the human ear pick up the difference? If not, so why is that considered a feature of the product? Actually I dun find the F1A5 all that quiet to begin with I was using the CSC6 b4 that n the difference is noticeable 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 1 hour ago, Soya said: What funny size r u on? 225/40/R19 front 255/35/R19 rear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 11 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said: 225/40/R19 front 255/35/R19 rear F1A5 got those sizes bah https://www.goodyear.com.sg/tyres/goodyear-eagle-f1-asymmetric-5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 7 minutes ago, Soya said: F1A5 got those sizes bah https://www.goodyear.com.sg/tyres/goodyear-eagle-f1-asymmetric-5 Next time I’ll go to Goodyear directly or to Hock Tyre liao. cos I’ve checked with LS, Arrow and Hurry and all say don’t have. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 19 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Getting excited about tyres? You need new hobbies! (so that can get a GF) I still got play dota2 also. hahah. I got hobbies one hor. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...