Sosaria Twincharged December 29, 2021 Share December 29, 2021 2 hours ago, Macrosszero said: Not exactly new news though: https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200413_arrest_man_arrested_for_rash_act_and_possession_of_airsoft_guns_g You keep so many illegal pieces, still draw attention to yourself by shooting people on the street. Some more 47 years old liao. Enjoy them in the privacy of your own home and no police will come and raid you for no reason. Stupid. Incident happened at the start of the CB. Already bored and start to shoot people The guy that was hit with pellet, why he is out there on the street? Got good reason? Later get fined also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 29, 2021 Author Share December 29, 2021 6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Can you propose to HDB to use this to clean the flat every month? hahah. This one more power. 🤣 Not portable leh bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 29, 2021 Author Share December 29, 2021 4 hours ago, Macrosszero said: Not exactly new news though: https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200413_arrest_man_arrested_for_rash_act_and_possession_of_airsoft_guns_g You keep so many illegal pieces, still draw attention to yourself by shooting people on the street. Some more 47 years old liao. Enjoy them in the privacy of your own home and no police will come and raid you for no reason. Stupid. 7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Delete Man U or Man C? 😂 man C better. Man u is not a threat to arsenal. hahahahaha OK, can add back 'Man' in title, in case people mistaken it's me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 29, 2021 Share December 29, 2021 Wah so big! How does he cock the trigger? 6 hours ago, Vid said: Play this one better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 30, 2021 Share December 30, 2021 This powerful gun is completely legal : 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 13 hours ago, Adrianli said: This powerful gun is completely legal : Depending on what you shoot at ... You shoot at your own car, no problem. You shoot at your neighbour's maid, cannot. Only in Thailand during "water festival" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 On 12/29/2021 at 11:42 AM, Vid said: Play this one better So big ah..... This type also very powerful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ho2786 4th Gear January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 fire crackers is it ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...