20 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Mod, can help delete 'Man' in title? :XD:

Delete Man U or Man C? 😂

man C better. Man u is not a threat to arsenal. hahahahaha

this guy just took his hobby too seriously. I can recommend him some games. 😂

Ask him to buy gun skin for counter-strike lah. Can shoot ppl some more. hahaha.

th?id=OIP.tD0yMWZt_pBZ9ba6nC-m3wHaHC%26p

35 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

this guy just took his hobby too seriously. I can recommend him some games. 😂

Ask him to buy gun skin for counter-strike lah. Can shoot ppl some more. hahaha.

th?id=OIP.tD0yMWZt_pBZ9ba6nC-m3wHaHC%26p

maybe he bobo at CS? shoot 10 times , missed 9 times...

20 minutes ago, Strat said:

maybe he bobo at CS? shoot 10 times , missed 9 times...

Can practice with bots mah. Set to the easiest lah. The ememy see you will also walk past kind. hahahha

45 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

From good family or good uni just slap on wrist only 

bo dai chi one :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Yah.. that area all ang moh chu.. must be rich and good family.

is this class under firearms charge? how the hell he managed to get them in.

if he didnt itchy hand go anyhow shoot... no one would have known.

otoh... what a collection, would love to have it too.... too bad here cannot.

but there are very nice small miniatures, not sure can pass or not to bring in.

Not exactly new news though:

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200413_arrest_man_arrested_for_rash_act_and_possession_of_airsoft_guns_g

You keep so many illegal pieces, still draw attention to yourself by shooting people on the street. Some more 47 years old liao. Enjoy them in the privacy of your own home and no police will come and raid you for no reason. Stupid.