Meanmachine Supercharged December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 Only have one comment on Lee- Beneath the surface of a man lies hidden truthΒ of a man who'sΒ always hiding, alas it was his ex who exposed him. . the truth is he simply loves women & took him further coz his women fans simply can't get enough of his good looks. I feels for his family & children Β . . . β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 I remember someone told me something that I also believe untill recent years, i.e. "ε¦ι³δΉηδΊΊδΈδΌεε°ι£ι" Β 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 27 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Even more important for the alpha male not to become an axxxhole. π Takes sincere effort within the man to ensure nothing happens to loved ones, especially the ones he helped to bring into the world.Β Its his bed. He's made the choice too whom he wants to marry and have his kiddos with.Β Oh well, the damage is done and I think he definitely deserves the consequences coming his way. Now he knows what the wrath of women mean. Looks like tips of icebergs before the real volcano erupts. π π π Stay safe. CheersΒ Β i dunno... but some people are Casanova. some women will accept casanova for husband.. not all women. so it was his mistake that he did not choose a woman who will tahan his wondering ways. in ultra rich circles, im sure its common sometimes man wonder and even woman wonder. but both stay married. at least they manage it. poor peasants like us sexposed will get scolded and wife give us hell. even tiger woods scandal also for someone who is considered rich. so i guess the only thing that lets some get away with it is they have power besides wealth. people like bill gates, you will not hear more than the wife suing for divorce. the media all very quiet and wife will not sexpose him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 23 minutes ago, Lala81 said: His peak popularity was when he was in his mid 20s to 30s. Well u won't know if you don't follow chinese music during the 2000s period. Β Was he the original Taiwan F4? I only heard of him when this song resurfaced because of namwee pinky heart.Β So both singers banned now in china. Any conspiracy theory to kill times. π Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Kopites said: Was he the original Taiwan F4? I only heard of him when this song resurfaced because of namwee pinky heart.Β So both singers banned now in china. Any conspiracy theory to kill times. π Β Β no. He's been solo since day 1. He's singer and composer/songwriter. Handsome bugger. All the girls drooling over him. Either him or Jay. Earn lots of money cos all the royalties go to him as creator. In recent years, he still has some good songs here and there but lower profile than before. Too much money, just like to go piak piak around. Lol F4 can't be compared to him at all lah.Β Edited December 19, 2021 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 12 minutes ago, Jman888 said: I remember someone told me something that I also believe untill recent years, i.e. "ε¦ι³δΉηδΊΊδΈδΌεε°ι£ι" Β That's so total BS. I would think that a dog lover can't be a bad person. Until I am reminded that Hitler really loved his dogs. 2 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 4 minutes ago, Lala81 said: no. He's been solo since day 1. He's singer and composer/songwriter. Handsome bugger. All the girls drooling over him. Either him or Jay. Earn lots of money cos all the royalties go to him as creator. In recent years, he still has some good songs here and there but lower profile than before. Too much money, just like to go piak piak around. Lol F4 can't be compared to him at all lah.Β He could be active performing in PRC. Just that not news worthy. He was on news for breaching Quarantine Order. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 11 minutes ago, Kopites said: Was he the original Taiwan F4? I only heard of him when this song resurfaced because of namwee pinky heart.Β So both singers banned now in china. Any conspiracy theory to kill times. π Β Β none of the F4 guys can really sing Β 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jman888 said: none of the F4 guys can really sing Vanness not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Nolicense said: i dunno... but some people are Casanova. some women will accept casanova for husband.. not all women. so it was his mistake that he did not choose a woman who will tahan his wondering ways. in ultra rich circles, im sure its common sometimes man wonder and even woman wonder. but both stay married. at least they manage it. poor peasants like us sexposed will get scolded and wife give us hell. even tiger woods scandal also for someone who is considered rich. so i guess the only thing that lets some get away with it is they have power besides wealth. people like bill gates, you will not hear more than the wife suing for divorce. the media all very quiet and wife will not sexpose him Frankly, such news are not new and so many factors at play for the whys, hows, whens etc.Β Why some got away with less negative publicity than others can be like what u shared, power at play but definitely coated with many monetary benefits such that the separation becomes a steal, a good "business" option, especially more so when the emotional aspect is at its rock bottom or totally dead. No love liao.Β In this instance, I feel that the ex wife's limit hit the skies and beyond, so much so that she felt compelled to share her side of the story.Β She's rather naive or rather she loved him very much, for whatever reasons and prepared to believe him totally. I hearsay that his family are highly educated, his former few gfs did not get approved cos they were not educated enough π . The current ex-wife is very educated with a few degrease, I mean, degrees. There, being highly educated may get perks to alpha male's family approval but no guarantees of a successful marriage. ππ I guess he is probably now better off, without a wife and kiddos, to enjoy single life to the fullest. Then again, his ex-wife seems to hint that he's a bi. So, if he says he is gay one day, I will not be surprised too.Β Stay safeΒ CheersΒ Edited December 19, 2021 by PSP415 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 15 minutes ago, inlinesix said: He could be active performing in PRC. Just that not news worthy. He was on news for breaching Quarantine Order. yes. He's always been active. But as with most composer-singers who make it big, their production rate drop off quickly after their 20s or early 30s. Cos the dough keeps rolling in due toΒ royalties yearly. Whereas u can argue, a singer who doesn't compose always has to be doing something. Β Β 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: His peak popularity was when he was in his mid 20s to 30s. Well u won't know if you don't follow chinese music during the 2000s period. Β I also never follow chinese music ever. Β But since he has acted in a few movies, i know him. Β Moreover many girls who meet me first time say i look a lot like him, so i know who he is β¦β¦ ππ€£π 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 7 minutes ago, Lala81 said: yes. He's always been active. But as with most composer-singers who make it big, their production rate drop off quickly after their 20s or early 30s. Cos the dough keeps rolling in due toΒ royalties yearly. Whereas u can argue, a singer who doesn't compose always has to be doing something. Yup. Just my fav, David Tao. He has no new album over past 5 years. The exception could be Jay Chao and JJ. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Yup. Just my fav, David Tao. He has no new album over past 5 years. The exception could be Jay Chao and JJ. JJ not married yet. Hahaha still lot of char bor to hong.Β π 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 51 minutes ago, Lala81 said: my wife said Jay Chou unfriended him on social media. And that Jay chouΒ comes from a broken family. He was brought up by his mother.Β Β Jay chou was groomed by jacky wu but jay ungrateful, wedding also bo invite jacky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: I also never follow chinese music ever. Β But since he has acted in a few movies, i know him. Β Moreover many girls who meet me first time say i look a lot like him, so i know who he is β¦β¦ ππ€£π wah leng zai siah... Β 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 1 minute ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Jay chou was groomed by jacky wu but jay ungrateful, wedding also bo invite jacky hmm that one i know. But who is right/who is wrong is hard to say. It could be differences or clash of personalities.Β even friends/family also can fall out. What more about mentors/business partners etc.Β Β Β Β 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged December 19, 2021 Share December 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: my wife said Jay Chou unfriended him on social media. And that Jay chouΒ comes from a broken family. He was brought up by his mother.Β Β Β β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...