Congratulations to LKY for winning Singapore's FIRST GOLD in the BWF World Championships

Fitz4i

On 12/20/2021 at 4:59 AM, Wt_know said:

wah .... photograph angle issue or photoshop ...

right hand macam poppeye .... sibei kuat ... 😁

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/world-champion-loh-kean-yew-makes-history-for-singapore-badminton-143937229.html

2021-12-20_125750.png

Expand  

Me and family were watching the live yesterday night. Wifey commented his thigh muscle pretty huge and a baby face look. I gave wifey a 😓 stare. Once I was a young marathon runner as well. 😤

Edited by Kopites
  • Haha! 8

On 12/20/2021 at 6:44 AM, Kopites said:

Me and family were watching the live yesterday night. Wifey commented his thigh muscle pretty huge and a baby face look. I gave wifey a 😓 stare. Once I was a young marathon runner as well. 😤

Expand  

People is 小鲜肉 leh. 🤣

Edited by Fcw75

Expand  

mean you have a chaolao face look?

that's what i told my wife his 下盘很稳 to maintain fast and steady footwork.

Expand  

depends on settings ma ... can look stylo mylo also what when outside badminton court ... lol

https://mothership.sg/2021/12/loh-kean-yew-facts/

loh-kean-yew-facts.jpg

Expand  

How to compare le? LKY is only 24 year old, in his prime years sia. But ah thought usually marathon runner body thin thin and muscle not very big one? Lol.

Edited by 13177

On 12/20/2021 at 7:00 AM, Fcw75 said:

People is 小鲜肉 leh. 🤣

Expand  

come back and be planted on the ground please.....take a rest and then prepare for Oly....please stay focus and not get carried away with all the sponsorship deals and activities!

my 0.02 cents of advise!!

On 12/21/2021 at 4:08 AM, Spidey10 said:

come back and be planted on the ground please.....take a rest and then prepare for Oly....please stay focus and not get carried away with all the sponsorship deals and activities!

my 0.02 cents of advise!!

Expand  

he is going back to Dubai next month to train with the Danes again.