unicornfloof 2nd Gear December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 To all fellow drivers (and car enthusiasts) alike, we have some exciting news! sgCarMart is launching its Community Telegram group, a new and improved space where our followers can have a voice and participate in active, meaningful discussions. Current members of the sgCarMart Telegram channel will also be migrated to this new platform. What will be featured in this new Telegram group? Similar to the current sgCarMart Telegram channel, the Community group features periodical updates on: Car features Car articles MCF articles Car reviews Used car listings Additionally, the group will feature: Fun and interactive polls COE updates Active live discussions on exciting car news Join us as we embark on a new journey in building a fresh community of drivers and car enthusiasts with our new Telegram group! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 asking for a friend inside got syt xmm Bo huh 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
unicornfloof 2nd Gear December 13, 2021 Author Share December 13, 2021 44 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: asking for a friend inside got syt xmm Bo huh 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰 You can join to find out! 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 16 minutes ago, unicornfloof said: You can join to find out! 😂 Telegram got put profile peekcher? 😜 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 23 minutes ago, unicornfloof said: You can join to find out! 😂 will ask my friend to join 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 Is it safe or not? What if someone post some naughty pic and everyone gets haul to court? Like that nasi lemak chat group.😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: will ask my friend to join 😂😂😂 My frd also asking if this telegram group got any coming meat ups with chio bus or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 Just now, Freeder said: My frd also asking if this telegram group got any coming meat ups with chio bus or not? Like dat hor my frd can meet your frd go buddy system cover safety 🥰🥰🥰 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 Got BabyBlade. Got @SiLangKia for the XMMs. Have you joined SLK? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 I think I will pass. It is another sausage fest. One mcf is enough, dont need a 2nd one. Hopefully nobody tries to sue somebody in the chat group. Good luck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 (edited) I was looking for babyblade Edited December 13, 2021 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: I think I will pass. It is another sausage fest. One mcf is enough, dont need a 2nd one. Hopefully nobody tries to sue somebody in the chat group. Good luck. Me too. I have telegram acc but never used. I do see some of the highlights. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 It's about time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 9 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Got BabyBlade. Got @SiLangKia for the XMMs. Have you joined SLK? hahahaha haven't la too many telegram groups liao my phone everyday so many notifications hahahahaahaha, i see how, tell the XMMs i akan datang THANKS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 13, 2021 Share December 13, 2021 What's telegram? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 I never used telegram, instagram and tik tok. I only use chrome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 On 12/14/2021 at 7:44 AM, Soya said: What's telegram? You should know...your time one 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear February 10, 2022 Share February 10, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, jeffri20 said: Is it really possible to buy real estate with no money down and a bad credit rating? Yes. In hell everything's possible. Let @RadX bring you there, in a golden casket. Also, he'll burn a paper house for you so you'll have tons of free real estate down there. Edited February 10, 2022 by Brass ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...