Mustank Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 1 minute ago, Lala81 said: honestly i may just kill the bird there and then if this happened to my kids on the public road (not within the person's property). i don't mind getting some lacerations in the process. Break the f**king neck ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 I mean a dog has maybe a 50-50 chance of being put down for something like this even if it ran away from it's owner on a leash. If it's a big dog or known aggressive breed, i would put it more than 50-50. Of course if u get bitten by a jack russell or small dog, then people will feel it's bit not right. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Lala81 said: I mean a dog has maybe a 50-50 chance of being put down for something like this even if it ran away from it's owner on a leash. If it's a big dog or known aggressive breed, i would put it more than 50-50. Of course if u get bitten by a jack russell or small dog, then people will feel it's bit not right. Ya, it’s the pet owner onus to keep their pet as well as other people safe. then people are people, got one macho young guy running topless with his dog unleashed on the PCN, we stay far away and see his dog split and made a beeline for mine biting the back of one. Think that dog realised the level of aggression I put out and scampered away. it would have been forcefully separating the jaws. macho young guy run road without so much as an excuse me. should fine and jail owner in dog run. these instances happened more than once and it is always happened to the gentler pack member. Four times in fact. Damn scared of those hero unleashes. Edited December 2, 2021 by Datsun366 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Author Share December 2, 2021 40 minutes ago, D3badge said: also Sentosa peacock 😅😅😅 CB cocks… 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 34 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I Googled "peacock territorial behaviour". Peacocks are both territorial and curious, and an entire flock acting as a unit will investigate trespassers. They threaten unfamiliar humans, animals, or things by charging at perceived predators while screaming and can attack with sharp spurs called “kicking thorns” on their feet. Some birds are quite aggressive. My late ah gong used to tell me he kept a goose as his farm's "guard dog". The goose did a better job than a dog. Goose looks docile but they are very territorial birds. I read that some US army bases use them to guard camp perimeters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 20 minutes ago, Mustank said: Break the f**king neck Peacock nice to eat anot? 🤣 this weekend many will flock to serangoon gardens to see peacock. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 11 minutes ago, Datsun366 said: Ya, it’s the pet owner onus to keep their pet as well as other people safe. then people are people, got one macho young guy running topless with his dog unleashed on the PCN, we stay far away and see his dog split and made a beeline for mine biting the back of one. Think that dog realised the level of aggression I put out and scampered away. it would have been forcefully separating the jaws. macho young guy run road without so much as an excuse me. should fine and jail owner in dog run. these instances happened more than once and it is always happened to the gentler pack member. Four times in fact. Damn scared of those hero unleashes. Those dog owners with their dog unleashed in public area are simply idiots and super selfish. No matter how well train the dog is, even the dog is not aggressive, allowed the dog to run freely is a no no. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 13 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Peacock nice to eat anot? 🤣 this weekend many will flock to serangoon gardens to see peacock. Bring green laser 🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 23 minutes ago, 13177 said: Those dog owners with their dog unleashed in public area are simply idiots and super selfish. No matter how well train the dog is, even the dog is not aggressive, allowed the dog to run freely is a no no. ok lah. I agree they need to be leashed. Actually most dogs are ok one. It's all those stupid small dogs that are bit bat shit crazy. U hardly see any mid-big dog that is aggressive. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Author Share December 2, 2021 Just now, Lala81 said: ok lah. I agree they need to be leashed. Actually most dogs are ok one. It's all those stupid small dogs that are bit bat shit crazy. U hardly see any mid-big dog that is aggressive. Napoleon syndrome. Just like those with small KKJ put a rolled up sock inside the underwear. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 37 minutes ago, Kxbc said: Goose looks docile but they are very territorial birds. I read that some US army bases use them to guard camp perimeters. Won't be in Chinese army camps. Sure same day go MIA and cookhouse would be having roast goose special! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 8 minutes ago, Lala81 said: ok lah. I agree they need to be leashed. Actually most dogs are ok one. It's all those stupid small dogs that are bit bat shit crazy. U hardly see any mid-big dog that is aggressive. Those that bit is any size dog la. Like human beings, even though something for the napoleon syndrome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 39 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Peacock nice to eat anot? 🤣 this weekend many will flock to serangoon gardens to see peacock. Since you asked: 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 (edited) K9 unleashed is own time own target. They just dont tell you how often K9 on K9 at Mowbray. Edited December 2, 2021 by Datsun366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 Lai, throwing a belated thanksgiving feast this weekend at the nearby Tavistock Park! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 1 hour ago, Stratovarius said: Peacock nice to eat anot? 🤣 this weekend many will flock to serangoon gardens to see peacock. 1 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 Consult simi lawyer. Just apologise. Stfu. Bow and say sorry. I did not train my cock to attack. Pai seh. Knn. No apologies even. Ccb mother fker owner ↡ Advertisement 10 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...