Fcw75 Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 5:51 AM, Dp26 said: Personally use UOB but I don’t have much experience with CS. Cos if possible I will do the stuffs myself and online. Also have a OCBC account but joint with wife and she handles that account. I only transfer money in so don’t know much about it. the last time I went to the bank(UOB) was to open a kid account for my boy. No complains but it was a straightforward task. The reason why I went was because POSB F up my kids account and closed it without even telling us. So you can see…. Expand Thanks for sharing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 3:24 AM, Mustank said: Hope DBS can quickly settle the problem Team DBS 加油! Expand 3 hr later still down lah... your oil not enough power 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 6:59 AM, Vid said: 3 hr later still down lah... your oil not enough power Expand Looks like need to add salt and vinegar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 3:02 AM, 13177 said: Money hide in shoes indeed quite risky, got chance might get throw away if wifey doing some spring cleaning. Lol. Think good to hide money inside the car, esp if wifey seldom use the car. Expand Make sure you always park your car next to a HDB Fire Post, just in case. Also carry plenty of fire extingushers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 Where’s the big boss? Back in India? Ok, understood liao la. Must be in India. Who ask us don’t let those CECA in….our fault. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 7:44 AM, kobayashiGT said: DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah Expand Confirm, Bank Less. Not sure about Live More. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 7:52 AM, Fcw75 said: Where’s the big boss? Back in India? Ok, understood liao la. Must be in India. Who ask us don’t let those CECA in….our fault. Expand I want CEO, not Singapore Country Head. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 5:34 AM, Davidklt said: Went to pump some petrol last night, pump attendant asked me if I would be using DBS card before helping me get the petrol in. Expand wah come to think of it, if pumped petrol liao, the credit card can't work (only one credit card), ATM outside can't draw money, and not enough cash... then how ah? 😏 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 8:09 AM, Scion said: wah come to think of it, if pumped petrol liao, the credit card can't work (only one credit card), ATM outside can't draw money, and not enough cash... then how ah? 😏 Expand They would detain your car… hahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 7:44 AM, kobayashiGT said: DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah Expand wah...why hand gestures same same as the ministers one? the public speaking trainer who conducts courses for all these public and private elites must be very huat 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 (edited) Last time USA oil company computer kena lock then pay bitcoin just saying hope they don’t lock mine https://www.reuters.com/technology/us-seizes-6-mln-ransom-payments-charge-ukrainian-over-cyberattack-cnn-2021-11-08/ Hope can catch bad people Edited November 24, 2021 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 (edited) deleted Edited November 24, 2021 by Babyckh My bad. it's a mistake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 7:59 AM, Throttle2 said: Confirm, Bank Less. Not sure about Live More. Expand Confirm live more also. Live more headache ah. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 8:15 AM, Enye said: wah...why hand gestures same same as the ministers one? the public speaking trainer who conducts courses for all these public and private elites must be very huat 🤣 Expand Gong xi gong xi gong xi ni ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 Merge and POSB kanna for nothing.. KNN, DBS should just stand alone and let the CECAs run to the ground.. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 9:23 AM, Freeder said: Merge and POSB kanna for nothing.. KNN, DBS should just stand alone and let the CECAs run to the ground.. Expand Yes, quite sad to see POSB become like that. During childhood days, who can forget about going to the neighbourhood POSB… 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 On 11/24/2021 at 7:59 AM, Throttle2 said: Confirm, Bank Less. Not sure about Live More. Expand Dbs is as far removed from smrt in its fiasco years. No org is immune from cock-ups but whatever happens to fail-safe, redundancy, six sigma etc? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...