POSB down

Discoburg

20 minutes ago, Scion said:

cannot be double standard mah, last time Singtel also tio fined by IMDA for long fibre connection outage right 😁

unless banking services not considered important and strategic

They must be fined.  But even so, its that fair?  Lets see how this is addressed / covered up

Closed my DBS account many years back when I got fed up of the long queue at atm everywhere. 

And the “aunties” at the counters also most of the time dunno what they doing. They should just continue to do cash transactions instead of doing/forced to do so many other chapbalang stuffs also. 

anyway not my preferred bank for sure. 

9 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If like that then better NOT Bata !!!🖐😲 Because if wife throws away the shoes then my money hidden in the shoes also gone leh!

then prada. hahah. devil wears prada. 😈

21 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

Closed my DBS account many years back when I got fed up of the long queue at atm everywhere. 

And the “aunties” at the counters also most of the time dunno what they doing. They should just continue to do cash transactions instead of doing/forced to do so many other chapbalang stuffs also. 

anyway not my preferred bank for sure. 

OCBC or UOB better? Reliability and CS.

Edited by Fcw75

45 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

then prada. hahah. devil wears prada. 😈

But if I buy Prada, then no money left to put inside the shoes! 😅

2 minutes ago, yishunite said:

I two tries also never get in... 

But the message tell me all services restored 🙄

There you go.   DBS digital services sucks

25 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

But if I buy Prada, then no money left to put inside the shoes! 😅

Then buy just one side! hahaha. The shoe not for wearing one anyway. 😂

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Then buy just one side! hahaha. The shoe not for wearing one anyway. 😂

Hide money inside my combat boots the best! 👍Wifey will never think of checking there.😁

13 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

Ho liao buay? Need to withdraw my celery le....😑

Wah, you all can withdraw celery end of the month. My celery already fried by 20th. I can only draw on the 1st after the boss bank in.....Charm

11 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Crawled under a blanket hiding….  This is the worst ebanking service outage ever!

Later the ah neh will say he got not enough engineers working on it lah

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Will DBS give waiver for transaction on 23/11 or for the month for inconvenience caused?:D

You can wait long long. Banks will take money but will never pay money. Imagine there was once I was double charged for making a $1k purchase, not knowingly. Wife go issue the cheque and spotted by me. 

When I ask for refund, they say I can use it for the next bill. pui....

• Shocked 2

25 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Hide money inside my combat boots the best! 👍Wifey will never think of checking there.😁

I navy one, only have safety boots. hahahahah. But good idea!

Oh. i no need to hide my moolah lah. I dun even have a gf!  🤣

rich-donald-trump.gif

11 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If like that then better NOT Bata !!!🖐😲 Because if wife throws away the shoes then my money hidden in the shoes also gone leh!

Money hide in shoes indeed quite risky, got chance might get throw away if wifey doing some spring cleaning. Lol. Think good to hide money inside the car, esp if wifey seldom use the car.