POSB down

Discoburg

On 11/23/2021 at 2:55 PM, kobayashiGT said:

bata better. . . 😂 wife won't suspect.

Buy and throw away! hahahaha

Expand  

If like that then better NOT Bata !!!🖐😲 Because if wife throws away the shoes then my money hidden in the shoes also gone leh!

Posb = DBS

i said it before, and i say it again, technologically one of the worst out there and they keep singing the digital song.  

my payments and receipts delayed whole day.   Still cant do anything.  Damn you DBS

On 11/23/2021 at 11:38 AM, Raychay said:

Best SME Banking Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE

Best Customer Service Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE

World's Best Bank, by Global Finance (New York)

Global Bank of the Year, by The Banker (Financial Times group).

What happened deh?

Expand  

2D99C6B6-A913-4098-8C7E-C315AACB5A74.jpeg

Damn f**king pissed man.  Crap shit.  Better shut up about being technologically ahead!  Simi lanjiao, talk digital big here and there but always got technical issue. Pwui! 

Edited by Throttle2

Please lah DBS, dont make it sound like only part of the services are unavailable and for only a certain period of time.

your whole platform has been down the better of today and it is still down as of this moment.

Cant even login, cant even see if my money is still there!

Simi “Live More, Bank Less” ?  

Jimmy Ng, i want an answer first thing tomorrow morning !  

🤨🧐😤

76DBD65F-EAC2-4017-B9DA-D7C88F3C8A22.jpeg

Edited by Throttle2

On 11/23/2021 at 10:30 PM, Scion said:

now the question is will MAS penalise DBS for this one day long outage? 😁

Expand  

Hmmm ……….. Nasional Autority = Nasional Bank …….ownself check ownself 1 

On 11/23/2021 at 9:23 AM, DOBIEMKZ said:

You not poor!  Your money a lot a lot put inside POSB only can't withdraw cash via atm a short while only, but ultimately still can withdraw as and when you like.

I am the real poor man. Money kept by wife. Every time I want money must submit withdrawal request and justification. And not every time will be approved one.<_<:D

Expand  

U lucky hor ………. Some1 here has to git approval from MIL some more ……. 😂

Delayed Banking System. 

Finally working after almost a day.

UOB or OCBC reliability and CS better? Fed up with DBS.

Edited by Fcw75

cannot be double standard mah, last time Singtel also tio fined by IMDA for long fibre connection outage right 😁

unless banking services not considered important and strategic

As of now, still cannot make nor receive payments

Just went in , got thrown out

pwui!

Only managed to do it on second try.  

DBS sucks

Edited by Throttle2