Raychay 6th Gear November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 Best SME Banking Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE Best Customer Service Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE World's Best Bank, by Global Finance (New York) Global Bank of the Year, by The Banker (Financial Times group). What happened deh? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 Just when it's payday week!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 First they f**ked it up during 11.11 Then now this. CMI. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 23, 2021 Author Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 10:33 AM, BanCoe said: Suddenly I feel very rich when you say liddat 1 Expand You are the richest here la old man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 8:29 AM, kobayashiGT said: POSB user will breach antitrust until so jialat? hahaha. cannot be lah. POSB cannot down so long lah. POSB is for poor ppl like me one. So poor alrd, wanna go atm withdraw money also cannot. Poor thing leh. Expand Many people are poor in POSB account as many use those as GIRO, but very rich in others banks accounts 🤩🤑 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 Ho liao buay? Need to withdraw my celery le....😑 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 why the shares still $32+ never go down? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 Perhaps after they system reset and restore the services, I will suddenly find one million in my account. *Quickly go ATM to check* 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 (edited) On 11/23/2021 at 12:05 PM, Discoburg said: You are the richest here la old man. Expand Unker - Thanks for the Conspermation…. 🤪…… tok tok nu need pay 💰 1 better check your POSB book fast fast …… maybe got my $1million transferred to you salah salah @Sosaria say 1 😂😂 Edited November 23, 2021 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 23, 2021 Author Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 1:55 PM, BanCoe said: Unker - Thanks for the Conspermation…. 🤪…… tok tok nu need pay 💰 1 Expand Dunh says you liao. Always Tok one belanja me papaya land Tok Tok onlys. Till now grew so long liao, ahem, still no comes outs. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 This technical breakdown is mostly going to affect mcfers. As most people here buy things like cars and condos full cash. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 11:30 AM, Inlinefour said: Prada lah not bata 🤣🤣🤣 devil wears Prada 😂😂😂 Expand Don't look down on Bata shoes. Bata shoes are good alright. Bata for shoes is like Toyota for cars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 1:58 PM, Stratovarius said: This technical breakdown is mostly going to affect mcfers. As most people here buy things like cars and condos full cash. Expand Not me. ✋😔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 1:47 PM, Sosaria said: Perhaps after they system reset and restore the services, I will suddenly find one million in my account. *Quickly go ATM to check* Expand Good things must share so that you will prosper further. If you suddenly got S$1 mil, give me a 25% cut. You will be blessed with more fortune coming to you in the future.🙏 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 Must be stress testing for the coming Black Friday and 12.12 sales. Test failed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 2:10 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Good things must share so that you will prosper further. If you suddenly got S$1 mil, give me a 25% cut. You will be blessed with more fortune coming to you in the future.🙏 Expand Later found is foreign currency Rs 1,000,000 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 11:30 AM, Inlinefour said: Prada lah not bata 🤣🤣🤣 devil wears Prada 😂😂😂 Expand bata better. . . 😂 wife won't suspect. Buy and throw away! hahahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 23, 2021 Share November 23, 2021 On 11/23/2021 at 12:06 PM, D3badge said: Many people are poor in POSB account as many use those as GIRO, but very rich in others banks accounts 🤩🤑 Expand I only have one bank account. hahahahahahahaha Circa 1988. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...