I need a soundbar for my Prism+ TV, spillover of 11.11 damage

BabyBlade

On 12/11/2021 at 9:34 PM, Datsun366 said:

image.thumb.jpeg.7e76da67b77c9bb881a1e8cbbcaf203d.jpegthis is our sound bar.

Bro, to be honest. I tried this last month. there is no quality in the sound on

2 hours ago, Datsun366 said:

Alamak, definitely not my hearing problem lah. I mean the speaker set you posted got no quality sound one. We put the set next to my B&O, all people agree that the Sony only is loud. No define sound

9 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Alamak, definitely not my hearing problem lah. I mean the speaker set you posted got no quality sound one. We put the set next to my B&O, all people agree that the Sony only is loud. No define sound

Aiyah.. u see the Sony u know it's a boom box liao.. not HiFi..

9 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Aiyah.. u see the Sony u know it's a boom box liao.. not HiFi..

Sony also got good ones lah. Just that model and some of them for the loud thing only

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Sony also got good ones lah. Just that model and some of them for the loud thing only

Yup.. I'm referring to the boom box model in the pic.. 

On 11/30/2021 at 3:43 PM, BabyBlade said:

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to report that BabyBlade did not disappoint. Thank you sgCarMart for sponsoring half of my Beam! 

IMG_20211130_154039.thumb.jpg.7011ba5e9094efbff0d97fe7b404a74a.jpg

I compared the 2 and difference was damming, imo 

got this !

DCFC9CCE-1B6A-441B-80AC-729EA32DE78B.png

• Shocked 2

Went to my friends home. We were playing some ps5 games on Prism TV and he had a yamaha sound bar. Pretty impressive for a soundbar without sub. 

Cannot compare Arc with Beam lah.

The bigger one sure more power lah.

That's like comparing the two below. 

Not an apple to apple comparison.

image.png.7c87f43832a6c4831ac63323f702a714.png

image.thumb.png.f21308019f3fce2436c20bef4cca0854.png

Edited by Jamesc

On 12/12/2021 at 9:45 PM, therock said:

image.png.ac4b1ccea3efbc09a9e5d7c8ea838a1b.png

Bought this from Amazon USA and used as rear speakers 

I hide them under my sofa using cable tie and string shopping bag

whoa!! The bass even my sofa rumble man 

amazing stuff!

Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000 - 2-Way Satellite or Bookshelf Speaker for Home Theater System | On Par with Any Large Speaker (Single, Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000V41XII/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_500P7B46GRZGC2D1TAKE?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

14 minutes ago, Mustank said:

amazing stuff!

Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000 - 2-Way Satellite or Bookshelf Speaker for Home Theater System | On Par with Any Large Speaker (Single, Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000V41XII/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_500P7B46GRZGC2D1TAKE?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

Hide under sofa won't the mids and highs be muffled?

16 minutes ago, Mustank said:

amazing stuff!

I have a pair of ProMonitor 800 as front speaker

17 minutes ago, Mustank said:

amazing stuff!

this actually meant for surround?