BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 19, 2022 Author Share January 19, 2022 After 27 pages, finally bought my soundbar mount lol. Couldn't find a suitable TV mount with the L bracket. Sian. 😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 19, 2022 Author Share January 19, 2022 On 12/19/2021 at 3:06 PM, RadX said: I compared the 2 and difference was damming, imo got this ! This one my one month salary. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 13, 2022 Author Share February 13, 2022 One eternity later, my life is complete! 5 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 Quite amazed by your wall colour. Not a usual colour favored by most, esp the ladies. If want it to be cozier, should go 2 shades deeper. New England Green like in this link. https://www.myperfectcolor.com/paint/78437-ici-1133-new-england-green Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 2 hours ago, Kxbc said: Quite amazed by your wall colour. Not a usual colour favored by most, esp the ladies. If want it to be cozier, should go 2 shades deeper. New England Green like in this link. https://www.myperfectcolor.com/paint/78437-ici-1133-new-england-green Walau. She's just done with an eternity, u wan to start her on another? 😂😂😂 Stay safe Cheers 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 Colour is subjective but the texture of the wall is very contemporary…in the 80s 😁 but ok lah…current furniture retro design cue is 70s inspired anywhere…the 80s will be in vogue again soon 😝 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 4 hours ago, Kxbc said: Quite amazed by your wall colour. Not a usual colour favored by most, esp the ladies. If want it to be cozier, should go 2 shades deeper. New England Green like in this link. https://www.myperfectcolor.com/paint/78437-ici-1133-new-england-green My childhood room had a wall in a similar color. We were too poor to repaint it.. eventually the dirt from my legs changed the wall color to a darker one 😆 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 13, 2022 Author Share February 13, 2022 5 hours ago, Kxbc said: Quite amazed by your wall colour. Not a usual colour favored by most, esp the ladies. If want it to be cozier, should go 2 shades deeper. New England Green like in this link. https://www.myperfectcolor.com/paint/78437-ici-1133-new-england-green I just painted my room a few months ago eh and I really like this color! Prefer it to be lighter and more vibrant. I guess I'm an oddball. 😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 13, 2022 Author Share February 13, 2022 2 hours ago, mersaylee said: Colour is subjective but the texture of the wall is very contemporary…in the 80s 😁 but ok lah…current furniture retro design cue is 70s inspired anywhere…the 80s will be in vogue again soon 😝 Everytime send my SONOS picture yall focus on the background. 😢 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 3 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Everytime send my SONOS picture yall focus on the background. 😢 ...and how's the sound? 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 I think her minty green wall looks very nice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 (edited) On 11/23/2021 at 10:25 AM, Invigorated said: Personally will go for this: creative 360 with Dolby Atmos. Too bad it came after I got my soundbar. This one comes with Dolby Atmos so it's somewhat future ready. Probably the cheapest one with Atmos at that pricing too. Wait for black Friday sale and see if there are offers too. It's bang for buck. But if u have a bigger budget, of cos there are better options out there like the Sonos beam. https://www.techadvisor.com/review/creative-stage-360-review-3809529/ Going to trigger creative stage 360 at $280 but worried on the reliability so thinking if I should get Sonos beam gen2 instead which is twice the price at 692 Edited August 8, 2022 by Sdf4786k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 Creative stuff i think mostly ok on the reliability front. I think 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Genes said: Creative stuff i think mostly ok on the reliability front. I think I have moderated my expectations in sound quality, so probably just need to see if someone here has bought a creative stage 360 to seek a ownership review. The draw now is for the price, it comes as 2.1 instead of 2.0 for Sonos Edited August 8, 2022 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 i think can just buy. if u don't like it then can carousell it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 3 hours ago, Genes said: i think can just buy. if u don't like it then can carousell it I not Bata leh .. but n throw away Carousell a lot of time required n some times fly aeroplane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 5 hours ago, Sdf4786k said: I have moderated my expectations in sound quality, so probably just need to see if someone here has bought a creative stage 360 to seek a ownership review. The draw now is for the price, it comes as 2.1 instead of 2.0 for Sonos For movies or music? The additional woofer should be good for movies. It should be fine if you are not that particular in the details or just putting it in the living room. I always feel sound quality is very subjective. Best is go read some reviews and buy the one u like. If there is something u don't like about the existing system, just sell it and buy another model that is able to fill in that gap. Sonos are good for connectivity music. But I don't think they are terribly good for sound quality. If you want to compare the sound quality btw the 2, I think creative should be good enough. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 Sonos confirm good for both movie and music, dun believe ask @BabyBlade ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...