kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 3 minutes ago, Lala81 said: this one is tempting. Don't mind trying. for a small room, I think is more than enough to fill up the space. But if it is in a living room, I think need smth stronger. Must have more oomph! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 5 minutes ago, Jman888 said: saw the upgraded version 360, is it better? Buy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: this one lagi better. Remb to charge can le. 🤣 If forgot maybe can charge from cigarette lighter to usb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Author Share November 24, 2021 14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Those haven't like the post one better go like now!!! This must be the TOTM !!!! For soundbar, for glory!!!!!! Your first day on the job? Internal Moderator not entitled to HTOTM. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 Just now, BabyBlade said: Your first day on the job? Internal Moderator not entitled to HTOTM. sorry da jie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 11 minutes ago, Jman888 said: saw the upgraded version 360, is it better? Yeah. the price is still very steep thou. no promo for their new product one. hahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: sorry da jie! lol.. mission accomplished... 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 12 minutes ago, Jman888 said: saw the upgraded version 360, is it better? Dunno leh.. I had the original Stage and from the V2 specs I can imagine it should be better. But the 360 version is smaller in size than the V2 so I'm a bit skeptical about whether the Atmos quality is good n worth the price premium over the V2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 There is only one correct answer. TS listen to the sonos and the creative. If there is no difference get the cheaper one. If got difference is the 349 better than the 149 and is the sonos worth 799? Only the TS can decide for herself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: My way is B&O way. 😂 Nice hor? hahahahahahahahahahaha. I better pack bag and go home and work. I scare later got a terrorist attack. 😂 U the only one i know that can physically advise her mah lol. Besides radx. But that one taste also atas so better not lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 (edited) If TS has cloth ears like my MIL then I will just get her BONKS $15.90 Edited November 24, 2021 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 6 minutes ago, Genes said: U the only one i know that can physically advise her mah lol. Besides radx. But that one taste also atas so better not lol I have zero credibility one. hahaha. no one buy my words one. hahahahahah. I sit one corner quietly can le. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Wah hard to match the furniture to your TV leh. Must get this. For me, finding furniture to match that is not too much of a challenge but to find a wallet to match that is an up hamburger hill task...many many money gotta be lost...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: all these honestly look ugly. unless u have a CBD 4000-6000 sq feet penthouse with the view and a modern luxury background to match. These things only work if you have the environment to match it. otherwise it looks dam obiang and out of place. If I'm gifted with a set...I'll take obiang and out of place anytime 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 1 hour ago, Arogab said: Not true lah, if the speakers are good, then no issue. My B&O level is just 5cm thick only. But so far, many people say is damn good Did they mean good looking or good sound or good both? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: for a small room, I think is more than enough to fill up the space. But if it is in a living room, I think need smth stronger. Must have more oomph! hmmm for my MBR. But really very vague want. I'm ok with lousy sound type of person. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: If I'm gifted with a set...I'll take obiang and out of place anytime 😁 i will sell on carousell. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 24, 2021 Share November 24, 2021 6 minutes ago, Lala81 said: i will sell on carousell. lol. Yessi...then I lowball you there 😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...