I need a soundbar for my Prism+ TV, spillover of 11.11 damage

BabyBlade

2 minutes ago, therock said:

B&O bro

your speakers may cost more than TS tv…

🤣 Indeed it is almost 6 times my Samsung TV price. I use the bluetooth to pair it when I watch a nice movie. But normal viewing. I just still use the TV speakers itself. I don't feel bad on it. I use the speakers to have nice music and it's portable for 16 hours play

3 hours ago, Tkseah said:

I suspect the creative Stage V2 won't sound as good as the AE 2.1 for music.

Haha, different budget.

Now old, ears not as audiophile.

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

All you need to do is connect 2 wire.

Power and music wire.

Cheap and good!

this one lagi better. Remb to charge can le. 🤣

c263eee06d93319ee55ed51c45a3b79a-1200-80

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

yah. Initially I wanna buy the logitech Z625 THX certified speaker.

But I think think, better not lah. 400 watts. I scare my mother sleeping next door will scold me when I am killing someone in counter strike.

I got a headphone instead. 😂

Not just your mother, your neighbors will also kill you :grin:

11 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If your chair like this must get this soundbar to match!

image.png.ff0b037c794ac4067b271117d0a6da73.png

Focus guys! Is da jie buying sound bar. I not buying anything at the moment!!!!!  🤣

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

Not just your mother, your neighbors will also kill you :grin:

My neighbour who stay beside me is my godmother. :grin:

Don't worry. I didn't buy. even thou i find it value for money. Bookmarked liao. Next time i have my own place, will hoot one. boomz! hahahahahahaha

Just now, Ingenius said:

After buying her sound bar, I recommend @BabyBlade to watch the movie Love Actually on her new tv and sound bar , to enjoy the Christmas songs and funny dialogues. 

Watch Dune lah. this has a good cinematic effect.

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

Im on the other end. lol. Influence by my dad and some gurus who always says bass is a cheap way to make music sounds good. But a sub is always good to have when playing those metal or electronic music. 

If have to choose between the two, i will take the 2.1 over the SB. More of a music person than movie sound. 

The sub must match the speakers, most die hard audiophiles are precise in setting the crossover for their speakers.

If troublesome, just go buy a package. The settings are nicely done up, no need to touch anything :grin:

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Focus guys! Is da jie buying sound bar. I not buying anything at the moment!!!!!  🤣

trying to mah.. get most popular thread of the month help to subsidize the sound bar lor.. lol

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

this one lagi better. Remb to charge can le. 🤣

c263eee06d93319ee55ed51c45a3b79a-1200-80

This one got anti theft device.

Go JB just hide it in the boot.

A soundbar on your dash means all the sound is in front of you and the singer is in the centre. 

Its just like sitting in the front row of a concert hall.

Perfect sound staging.

27 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

This thread is giving me a headache. I'll prob end up in Taka and grab whatever my vouchers can afford me or whatever I can afford this BFCM sale. Right now I have a Creative in my cart, less than $200. 

Anyhow shortlist. I'm a tech noob. 

you start with a budget but target getting higher and higher, of course headache  [laugh]

2 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

trying to mah.. get most popular thread of the month help to subsidize the sound bar lor.. lol

Those haven't like the post one better go like now!!! This must be the TOTM !!!!

For soundbar, for glory!!!!!!

burn-elmo.gif

28 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

This thread is giving me a headache. I'll prob end up in Taka and grab whatever my vouchers can afford me or whatever I can afford this BFCM sale. Right now I have a Creative in my cart, less than $200. 

Screenshot_20211124_141209_com.lazada.android.thumb.jpg.cf7addc8277b0cc08afa1bb9f3b8339b.jpg

If you trust him, perhaps Koba can point the way for you. Or follow ur bro and Sonos :D

1 good, 2 & 3 bad.

Its really worth the investment. How many sound bars are you going to buy in your life? Just buy one and use it for the next 30 years.

Soundbars never break down.

29 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Screenshot_20211124_141209_com.lazada.android.thumb.jpg.cf7addc8277b0cc08afa1bb9f3b8339b.jpg

1 minute ago, Genes said:

If you trust him, perhaps Koba can point the way for you. Or follow ur bro and Sonos :D

My way is B&O way. 😂

th?id=OIP.6gaiiY4MlRosmKqRHMQ0qQHaEK%26p

Nice hor? hahahahahahahahahahaha.

I better pack bag and go home and work. I scare later got a terrorist attack. 😂