Jamesc Hypersonic November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 Maybe the VICE premier took his job too seriously? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 Afterwords become baseball team affair. How do Americans and Europeans deal with their history? Do they teach about 20 acres and a mule and the trail of tears? Do they teach about the East India Company and slavery? What is the outcome of the Auschwitz ... nuremberg trials and the account is cleared? Does the average new age lefty or righty yank even know about the yuan ming yuan? Wonder why the Japanese never apologize about WW2 or comfort tennis girls? Why does leaders pray at Yakusuni? How is the East Asian culture set up? Mistakes and errors have delayed accounting, an example is Yeonsangun of Joseon, korea....supposedly whipped and dismembered a long interred dude involved in the murder of yeonsangun's birth mother. (Radx favourite quote overturned) Some say Yeonsangun kuku but i bet 99.9 percent here will agree to his action in the quiet. How do angmos view their mistakes and make peace? As a white guy, is it 'fair' for the 'blacks' to get preferential treatment at their costs? Sorry lor, angmo dont do ancestor worship or honour debts past dead. Bo wah daiji, but current accounts must be settled for their angmo benefit. Whereas East Asian ledger balancing is intricate and involved. Angmo also see that East Asian still value their culture and traditions. Their religion has standing and even Chinese man from Singapore also Second upper. Even current scholars are going to world lumber 1 or 2 angmo schools. Even the damn car is also valued and haggled over. Way I see it is because China is bringing baggage to a fight where nimbleness and fleet of feet is needed. And that China really need the friends and brothers which it does not have...for whatever reasons. The haka is powderful because of group, a solo aguaman doing it is really lame. China has a deadly weakness because it does not have a kampong of support and they are being led around by the matador. Back in the day, thieves choose other kampongs to steal from other than my granddaddy, why? They did unspeakable things to thieves or those that threaten the function of the kampong. Human rights for who? China is the uke to the Angmo nage, tori and shite. About that damn RR, how about that Hyundai exclusive model or Toyota exclusive model? 😁 Whats true or what is made to be true? Horse cloud made a mistake appearing to be President Ma. Jiak png ok what why pubicly challenge the cooking stove? Who would buy a nissan? And if you guys had bothered to read the comments, you would have known it was an Altima in 10 seconds. I let you all kids play happy happy.😄 Mura = 武士, murano = 武士的。 Have a nice day. I go hibernate now. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 5:28 AM, Datsun366 said: Afterwords become baseball team affair. How do Americans and Europeans deal with their history? Do they teach about 20 acres and a mule and the trail of tears? Do they teach about the East India Company and slavery? What is the outcome of the Auschwitz ... nuremberg trials and the account is cleared? Does the average new age lefty or righty yank even know about the yuan ming yuan? Wonder why the Japanese never apologize about WW2 or comfort tennis girls? Why does leaders pray at Yakusuni? How is the East Asian culture set up? Mistakes and errors have delayed accounting, an example is Yeonsangun of Joseon, korea....supposedly whipped and dismembered a long interred dude involved in the murder of yeonsangun's birth mother. (Radx favourite quote overturned) Some say Yeonsangun kuku but i bet 99.9 percent here will agree to his action in the quiet. How do angmos view their mistakes and make peace? As a white guy, is it 'fair' for the 'blacks' to get preferential treatment at their costs? Sorry lor, angmo dont do ancestor worship or honour debts past dead. Bo wah daiji, but current accounts must be settled for their angmo benefit. Whereas East Asian ledger balancing is intricate and involved. Angmo also see that East Asian still value their culture and traditions. Their religion has standing and even Chinese man from Singapore also Second upper. Even current scholars are going to world lumber 1 or 2 angmo schools. Even the damn car is also valued and haggled over. Way I see it is because China is bringing baggage to a fight where nimbleness and fleet of feet is needed. And that China really need the friends and brothers which it does not have...for whatever reasons. The haka is powderful because of group, a solo aguaman doing it is really lame. China has a deadly weakness because it does not have a kampong of support and they are being led around by the matador. Back in the day, thieves choose other kampongs to steal from other than my granddaddy, why? They did unspeakable things to thieves or those that threaten the function of the kampong. Human rights for who? China is the uke to the Angmo nage, tori and shite. About that damn RR, how about that Hyundai exclusive model or Toyota exclusive model? 😁 Whats true or what is made to be true? Horse cloud made a mistake appearing to be President Ma. Jiak png ok what why pubicly challenge the cooking stove? Who would buy a nissan? And if you guys had bothered to read the comments, you would have known it was an Altima in 10 seconds. I let you all kids play happy happy.😄 Mura = 武士, murano = 武士的。 Have a nice day. I go hibernate now. Expand wah lao eh. this one still water run deep 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 5:53 AM, Nolicense said: wah lao eh. this one still water run deep Expand The flood of words overflowed worse than 50 year ponding. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 19, 2021 Author Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 5:28 AM, Datsun366 said: Afterwords become baseball team affair. How do Americans and Europeans deal with their history? Do they teach about 20 acres and a mule and the trail of tears? Do they teach about the East India Company and slavery? What is the outcome of the Auschwitz ... nuremberg trials and the account is cleared? Does the average new age lefty or righty yank even know about the yuan ming yuan? Wonder why the Japanese never apologize about WW2 or comfort tennis girls? Why does leaders pray at Yakusuni? How is the East Asian culture set up? Mistakes and errors have delayed accounting, an example is Yeonsangun of Joseon, korea....supposedly whipped and dismembered a long interred dude involved in the murder of yeonsangun's birth mother. (Radx favourite quote overturned) Some say Yeonsangun kuku but i bet 99.9 percent here will agree to his action in the quiet. How do angmos view their mistakes and make peace? As a white guy, is it 'fair' for the 'blacks' to get preferential treatment at their costs? Sorry lor, angmo dont do ancestor worship or honour debts past dead. Bo wah daiji, but current accounts must be settled for their angmo benefit. Whereas East Asian ledger balancing is intricate and involved. Angmo also see that East Asian still value their culture and traditions. Their religion has standing and even Chinese man from Singapore also Second upper. Even current scholars are going to world lumber 1 or 2 angmo schools. Even the damn car is also valued and haggled over. Way I see it is because China is bringing baggage to a fight where nimbleness and fleet of feet is needed. And that China really need the friends and brothers which it does not have...for whatever reasons. The haka is powderful because of group, a solo aguaman doing it is really lame. China has a deadly weakness because it does not have a kampong of support and they are being led around by the matador. Back in the day, thieves choose other kampongs to steal from other than my granddaddy, why? They did unspeakable things to thieves or those that threaten the function of the kampong. Human rights for who? China is the uke to the Angmo nage, tori and shite. About that damn RR, how about that Hyundai exclusive model or Toyota exclusive model? 😁 Whats true or what is made to be true? Horse cloud made a mistake appearing to be President Ma. Jiak png ok what why pubicly challenge the cooking stove? Who would buy a nissan? And if you guys had bothered to read the comments, you would have known it was an Altima in 10 seconds. I let you all kids play happy happy.😄 Mura = 武士, murano = 武士的。 Have a nice day. I go hibernate now. Expand You got good ink leh! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 北斗七星 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 Actually I boh chap this kind of news leh. Here and there cannot clear up one. 有理说不清 You happen so long already, gain all the fame already then you stir trouble for what. There are so many news about so many of those people coming back to sue or expose people. I will only respect those who immediately say it out. Note this is just my personal opinion only. No prejudice or whatever. It is forum, I just comment 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 9:10 AM, Arogab said: Actually I boh chap this kind of news leh. Here and there cannot clear up one. 有理说不清 You happen so long already, gain all the fame already then you stir trouble for what. There are so many news about so many of those people coming back to sue or expose people. I will only respect those who immediately say it out. Note this is just my personal opinion only. No prejudice or whatever. It is forum, I just comment Expand Who dare to speak out against Vice Premier while Kenna f by him? Based on timing of her Weibo, there should be a back story to her grievance. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 9:10 AM, Arogab said: Actually I boh chap this kind of news leh. Here and there cannot clear up one. 有理说不清 You happen so long already, gain all the fame already then you stir trouble for what. There are so many news about so many of those people coming back to sue or expose people. I will only respect those who immediately say it out. Note this is just my personal opinion only. No prejudice or whatever. It is forum, I just comment Expand i remember cr7 also kenna. the court throw the case out😐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 When one live long enough, one will know that all these are fake news or filtered news by the west propaganda to smear the East, just look at those Asian model or actress in the western movie, most are not good looking one with small eyes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear November 19, 2021 Share November 19, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 1:02 AM, Beregond said: If u ask me is she involve in that officer?? i say high chance yes. is she a willing party? i put alot of ????? Is this purely a sex scandal? i dun think so, i believe its more then that, alot of theory out there she is being use as a political tool to topple that officer. Is she detain or under protection? i say both .. ( all the above purely i guess one,) does her family friend and fan have any right to show concern, they have all the rights. Does the west , esp their gov or those shouting about woman rights etc etc have any rights? i dun think so. this is purely china internal issue. its like sg dun like it when ppl tell us not to hang our drugs trafficker If they want to save woman outside their country, go save the woman that kenna wack by 400 man, i think she need much more help. If not try saving their own girls first, those got in the drugs cycle and need to do dates to get by . alot of them on their streets for them to save. Expand Most likely Peng Shuai's account was hacked or photoshopped , if you've ever used Weibo, you'd immediately understand something amiss if you carefully observed her Weibo activity. Here, something amiss in the image below. The left side is the story of the affair with Zhang Gaoli, the right side is about the 70th anniversary of the People's Republic of China. Did you see anything odd? The screenshot shows that the label of the phone is Huawei Mate 20 (2018 product) with the Porsche design name tag which should be written with RS name tag but in the screenshot it doesn't show the RS name tag, and her historical label is the Mate RS Porche design. If it was sent by her, the phone labels should be the same. Assume she replaces her smartphone in 2021, will she change her smartphone to smartphone (2018 product)? Also, there are still pictures that are quite suspicious. If you look at her following numbers, this number is very impossible even with the most famous Weibo users. How can her following numbers increasing from 10 to 535,000 (53,5万 in Chinese means 10,000 people). Nobody will/can follow 535,000 people. Can you show me one of the most famous users on Western social media like Facebook, twitter etc with the following number is 535,000? For those interested, this is her Weibo link. https://m.weibo.cn/u/1868911504?jumpfrom=weibocom 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 1:04 AM, Watwheels said: China has its own laws. We have to respect that. Even though they are a communist country and have a different way of doing things compared to other democratic countries, they must have their reasons. We dont wish to call the kettle black. Expand China is communist by name only, they are “socialism with Chinese characteristics”. The group of people who still use the term “communist China” are Americans because the US was the inventor of the term during the Cold War. They also have rather pithy names for almost all the other countries too (the Russians, the Nazis, the surrender monkeys, the terrorists, etc.) If capitalism is American, what can be more un-American than socialism? Politicians still use the spectre of socialism to push back against reforms like universal health coverage or affordable housing (Whereas in Singapore, we have Medisave and HDB). America's largest corporations, and the political establishment they supported, had devised an antidote: A relentless campaign to define socialism as anti-American and to purge mainstream debate of any reference to the unfairness of capitalism. By the time World War I was over, and the Soviet revolution was underway, socialism had become the ultimate political sin—the word itself synonymous with anti-Americanism. The administration of President Woodrow Wilson began a deliberate purge of leftist politicians, activists, and intellectuals (Kinda like Emperor Qin Shi-Huang). I believe in socialism because I believe it is one of the most effective ways of mobilising human resources. Give equal opportunities to all regardless of rank, race, religion, sex in a given nation and you are likely to draw from each of your nationals, the best in him. Given him the best opportunity to educate himself in order to use his talents, and if you throw your net wide enough to cover your whole population, the chances are you will have ever so much more talent that will emerge to the top. And in a society based on equal opportunity, if rewards are correlated to the effort and output of the man and not to his possession of wealth or status, then it is likely that you will give your people the incentive to strive for himself and for his community. - LEE KUAN YEW, 27 April 1966 https://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/data/pdfdoc/lky19660427.pdf In my opinion, we are a democratic socialist society. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 I just wanna say…….got armpit hair. I think @Mustank favourite. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/19/2021 at 9:15 AM, inlinesix said: Who dare to speak out against Vice Premier while Kenna f by him? Based on timing of her Weibo, there should be a back story to her grievance. Expand I understand your point. But right at the point, if kena one time and don't speak up. Then get out liao and forever don't speak up and run away far far lor. Or speak up now and rather die than live to it is my point. But if you already long time and gain from it, then say many years later you regret. First thing is no proof, then end up still kenna also. I feel also no point. On 11/19/2021 at 9:31 AM, Beregond said: i remember cr7 also kenna. the court throw the case out😐 Expand Yeah, my idol in sports. He kenna but cleared. I like this guy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/20/2021 at 2:05 AM, Arogab said: I understand your point. But right at the point, if kena one time and don't speak up. Then get out liao and forever don't speak up and run away far far lor. Or speak up now and rather die than live to it is my point. But if you already long time and gain from it, then say many years later you regret. First thing is no proof, then end up still kenna also. I feel also no point. Expand no matter real or not , or kenna hack or kenna make use of, since its out, i wait to watch show only😆, and see who make make video and discuss about it nia, i want to see who is most accurate😂 but in the end both of them is still china citizen and its purely a china internal issue. i only hope leaders from other country or org like UN, dun too kaypo. really non of their f--king business. want to show concern or save woman? go walk their street and save their own woman . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/20/2021 at 2:15 AM, Beregond said: no matter real or not , or kenna hack or kenna make use of, since its out, i wait to watch show only😆, and see who make make video and discuss about it nia, i want to see who is most accurate😂 but in the end both of them is still china citizen and its purely a china internal issue. i only hope leaders from other country or org like UN, dun too kaypo. really non of their f--king business. want to show concern or save woman? go walk their street and save their own woman . Expand Haha, I also stay back watching the show but there is no episode going on. I really agree with you, this one kenna rape or what and then the woman disappear. What is the difference with the President that ask the lady to Gum Lan Jiao and they just open up and nobody cares. Maybe China should go and kah jiao then to say my Chinese got murdered and my Chinese got shot in your country. Haha 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/20/2021 at 2:19 AM, Arogab said: Haha, I also stay back watching the show but there is no episode going on. I really agree with you, this one kenna rape or what and then the woman disappear. What is the difference with the President that ask the lady to Gum Lan Jiao and they just open up and nobody cares. Maybe China should go and kah jiao then to say my Chinese got murdered and my Chinese got shot in your country. Haha Expand lol... wah lao.. klj.. first time you so worked up.. relax relax..😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 On 11/20/2021 at 4:38 AM, Nolicense said: lol... wah lao.. klj.. first time you so worked up.. relax relax..😅 Expand Hahaha, I not worked up lah. But I am basically saying the truth and my point. West always can do what they want. But cannot allow people to do some things leh. Or maybe I am just a 普通老百姓。 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...