Jman888 Moderator November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 old people cannot wait to fly out, boosted liao immediately fly ↡ Advertisement 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 8 minutes ago, Jman888 said: old people cannot wait to fly out, boosted liao immediately fly the top shell last time when I drinking, I like to eat one. hahahahaha. a bit spicy thou. ahahahahah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 Good luck South Korea and welcome to the club of living with Covid. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 This is good news for those who doen't usually buy in bulk ad needed it like once or twice a week when they visit their old folks or other adhoc requirement. But I am still waiting for the ten free test kit that supposedly to be sent from 22nd OCt till Dec.. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/covid-19-public-can-soon-buy-cheaper-antigen-rapid-test-kits-costing-well-below-s10-says 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 3 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Good luck South Korea and welcome to the club of living with Covid. Did we cause their rise in cases? How many imported case do they have? http://www.koreaherald.com/view.php?ud=20211115000944 Singaporean tourists and reporters arrive at Incheon Airport on Monday, after South Korea and the Southeast Asian country signed a “travel bubble” pact that allows quarantine-free travel between the two countries on Nov. 8. (Yonhap) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 Saw on TV lots of elites happily dining and merry making during the GIC 40th Anniversary Gala Dinner tonight. They all from the same households? https://www.straitstimes.com/business/gic-must-continue-to-prepare-for-challenges-ahead-even-as-it-celebrates-its-achievements-pm 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 8 hours ago, Blueray said: wait Q1 2022 another outbreak and we kena another "community not vigilant" story ... So many VTL, hopefully would not like what you said, another outbreak in 2022?! 😓 By then, dont know people already taken how many doses of booster jab liao?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 1 hour ago, Ender said: This is good news for those who doen't usually buy in bulk ad needed it like once or twice a week when they visit their old folks or other adhoc requirement. But I am still waiting for the ten free test kit that supposedly to be sent from 22nd OCt till Dec.. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/covid-19-public-can-soon-buy-cheaper-antigen-rapid-test-kits-costing-well-below-s10-says Still no see the ten free test kit yet le? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 As we talk about more vtl. We got a record 18 death today. Rip🤕 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 Wah year end festivities have arrived early..were you invited yesterday evening? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 11 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Good luck South Korea and welcome to the club of living with Covid. Is she otelli Edward? Don't look like her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 25 minutes ago, Kopites said: Is she otelli Edward? Don't look like her. Yes. Otelli. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 4 minutes ago, Blueray said: Yes. Otelli. I was right then. How did she maintain at such joyful youthful look.👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged November 16, 2021 Share November 16, 2021 8 hours ago, Beregond said: As we talk about more vtl. We got a record 18 death today. Rip🤕 Ya. It's scary to think what will happen when fully open up. Cases seems to drop cos of dorm. Community cases are still on the high side. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 17, 2021 Share November 17, 2021 6 hours ago, Kyrios said: Wah year end festivities have arrived early..were you invited yesterday evening? All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear November 17, 2021 Share November 17, 2021 10 hours ago, Kyrios said: Saw on TV lots of elites happily dining and merry making during the GIC 40th Anniversary Gala Dinner tonight. They all from the same households? https://www.straitstimes.com/business/gic-must-continue-to-prepare-for-challenges-ahead-even-as-it-celebrates-its-achievements-pm Is this part of bloomberg forum? anyone remember the superwhite mentioned this event anywhere maybe during the exemption granted to bloomberg forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 17, 2021 Share November 17, 2021 18 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Organize a MCF basketball game when you back. Quite a few played here…haha. Othello, Ender and me. But I old man basketball hor, I am only good at running around and sometimes shoot only. Don't kick me out in the game. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 17, 2021 Share November 17, 2021 Just now, Arogab said: But I old man basketball hor, I am only good at running around and sometimes shoot only. Don't kick me out in the game. Haha Don’t worry, we are not in fantastic shape too. Hahaha.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...