Sosaria Twincharged April 19, 2023 Share April 19, 2023 (edited) On 4/19/2023 at 10:05 PM, 13177 said: I see those who still wearing masks usually are uncle and auntie le. Youngsters dont wear mask de. 😂 I got see chio bu and young OLs, corporate types wearing. Ok, maybe chio with the mask on Edited April 19, 2023 by Sosaria ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 On 4/19/2023 at 10:05 PM, 13177 said: I see those who still wearing masks usually are uncle and auntie le. Youngsters dont wear mask de. 😂 By insinuation, calling me old 🤨 on the back of my wife still wearing mask..... Even recovered from COVID two weeks ago. Summer things, my brain refuses to let me understand😞 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 (edited) My colleague told me many clinics in Sengkang area registration closed. During consultation, doctor sits far away from patient. No touching, talk only. Edited April 20, 2023 by Didu 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 On 4/20/2023 at 6:19 PM, Didu said: My colleague told me many clinics in Sengkang area registration closed. During consultation, doctor sits far away from patient. No touching, talk only. Covid already 3 years plus and doctor still so scare? 😅 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 9:11 AM, inlinesix said: So what is the purpose of this message? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 10:38 AM, 13177 said: So what is the purpose of this message? 😅 You have to ask Shan 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 Hmm.. died of Covid or Lianhua pills?? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/man-died-covid-19-allergic-reaction-lianhua-qingwenpossibly-triggered-lianhua-qingwen-tcm-pills-coroner-court-3444726 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 9:11 AM, inlinesix said: Siao lang 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/13/2023 at 6:31 AM, Ody_2004 said: took ART 3 times liao all negative.. Use this to get this! My MIL say one. Not me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 (edited) On 4/26/2023 at 4:45 PM, Tkseah said: Hmm.. died of Covid or Lianhua pills?? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/man-died-covid-19-allergic-reaction-lianhua-qingwenpossibly-triggered-lianhua-qingwen-tcm-pills-coroner-court-3444726 They're clutching at straws , for obvious reasons. If you read the article, the deceased had taken lianhua qingwen previously without any issue. And furthermore, it helps to alleviate the symptoms of flu. What killed the poor fellow is still the effect of the symptoms which are due to covid 19. No covid 19, take lianhua qingwen, would he have passed away? Report was careful to use words like "possibly" and "suspected". Anything la... Edited April 26, 2023 by Sosaria 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 I took two doses of the lianhua pills after I contracted covid thinking it should alleviate the discomfort...got worse instead...just last week I took 3 doses of the same pills and it helped to get rid of the supposedly a flu bug... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 5:33 PM, mersaylee said: I took two doses of the lianhua pills after I contracted covid thinking it should alleviate the discomfort...got worse instead...just last week I took 3 doses of the same pills and it helped to get rid of the supposedly a flu bug... Got Covid, take lianhua. It become worse. No Covid, take lianhua. It become better. No wonder Dr careful with their wording. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 5:35 PM, inlinesix said: Got Covid, take lianhua. It become worse. No Covid, take lianhua. It become better. No wonder Dr careful with their wording. Mine is just personal account...no scientific proof one...suay or heng...tikam tikam only...😁 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 (edited) Covid in the first place has many varying symptoms of different degrees. Some people don't feel much. Some jialat x2 until visit doc for meds more than one time. Heavy cough with thick phlegm. Some have fever only and some get headache, some get diarrhea. Lianhua only alleviate "heaty" symptoms. Not all kind of cough is "heaty" type. Then if got diarrhea symptoms, lianhua also ah? Edited April 26, 2023 by Sosaria 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 5:33 PM, mersaylee said: I took two doses of the lianhua pills after I contracted covid thinking it should alleviate the discomfort...got worse instead...just last week I took 3 doses of the same pills and it helped to get rid of the supposedly a flu bug... Is it because the Lianhua you stocked up for Covid are expiring so you took it? 😬 Take one to know one. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 9:11 AM, inlinesix said: Someone kar chng going to tear. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 10:17 PM, Fcw75 said: Is it because the Lianhua you stocked up for Covid are expiring so you took it? 😬 Take one to know one. No lah...fresh stock bought from aunty lucy in 22...expire in 25 😁 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...