COVID-19: Living with COVID (Endemic & Opening Up)

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

but visiting still restricted to 2 per day and at visiting hour.

With the majority of the population vaccinated and contracted coronavirus, local hospitals no longer reserve beds for coronavirus patients. Coronavirus patients, like other infectious diseases, are sent to general isolation beds if the risk of infection is high.

ong-ye-kung-wushu-gif-1.gif

i went for my 2nd booster on tues... this time took novavax... bbq le.. feverish and sore arm... today bei tahan go see doc..

High Blood pressure! 159.. knn really bbq le..

Doc still asked me WHY go take? i said govt ask de! whahahahahaha.. he asked me no see pple with so many side effect meh? he add on since now took liao bare the consequences... wan le wan le wan le bbq le....

Edited by Ody_2004
  • Shocked 6

39 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

i went for my 2nd booster on tues... this time took novavax... bbq le.. feverish and sore arm... today bei tahan go see doc..

Doc still asked me WHY go take? i said govt ask de! whahahahahaha.. he asked me no see pple with so many side effect meh? he add on since now took liao bare the consequences... wan le wan le wan le bbq le....

i also receive MOH SMS liao ... but ignore first .... [sweatdrop] 

Yeah placed the sms on ignore also 

until its not possible to siam with regards to daily activities then maybe go take 

now just act blur 

52 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I planning on novavax also, But i ask around, cannot find any 1 who took this yet.......

1 hour ago, RadX said:

hmm doesnt sound good....wife jus kanna again....and I'm still 'naive'

Wow
Repeat Covid-19 is riskier than first infection, study finds
https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/repeat-covid-19-is-riskier-than-first-infection-study-finds

From the article link above :

The risk of death, hospitalisation and serious health issues from Covid-19 jumps significantly with reinfection compared with a first bout with the virus, regardless of vaccination status, according to a study published on Thursday.

🤓

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I planning on novavax also, But i ask around, cannot find any 1 who took this yet.......

wait loh.. if not go for the trusted one..

9 minutes ago, Beregond said:

if i go for 2nd booster ... most likely will take either P/M "bivalent" shot 

i am on P+P+M

probably go for M since last booster was M and song song gao jurong ... no side effect whatsoever ... 

12 hours ago, Wt_know said:

if i go for 2nd booster ... most likely will take either P/M "bivalent" shot 

i am on P+P+M

probably go for M since last booster was M and song song gao jurong ... no side effect whatsoever ... 

Done my 2nd booster with M in end June when still the the old vaccine. Boh tai boh chi like my 3 others shot.

So far I had P + P + M + M

Till now I yet to join the covid positive club. I don't wear mask nowadays..... Touch wood..

Edited by Tohto