Blueray Hypersonic April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 Survey reveals COVID-19 vaccination complacency among Singapore public, doctors say relaxed attitude worrying https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-survey-moderna-apic-complacent-attitude-booster-vaccines-vulnerable-3446776 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 (edited) On 4/28/2023 at 7:39 AM, Blueray said: Survey reveals COVID-19 vaccination complacency among Singapore public, doctors say relaxed attitude worrying https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-survey-moderna-apic-complacent-attitude-booster-vaccines-vulnerable-3446776 The survey, commissioned by Moderna Biotech Singapore… NEXT! Edited April 28, 2023 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 (edited) On 4/28/2023 at 7:39 AM, Blueray said: Survey reveals COVID-19 vaccination complacency among Singapore public, doctors say relaxed attitude worrying https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-survey-moderna-apic-complacent-attitude-booster-vaccines-vulnerable-3446776 Yes, yes, it's a very worrying trend for moderna fat cats That our immunity is now built up to withstand most instances of covid 19 without further vax. Edited April 28, 2023 by Sosaria 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 9:07 AM, Fcw75 said: The survey, commissioned by Moderna Biotech Singapore… NEXT! Yeah, I saw that on TV a couple of nights ago and thought exactly the same...... trust Pharma to tell you that you MUST boost. Even roped in a local doctor I hadn't seen throughout COVID to say same. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 1:50 PM, bsswan said: Yeah, I saw that on TV a couple of nights ago and thought exactly the same...... trust Pharma to tell you that you MUST boost. Even roped in a local doctor I hadn't seen throughout COVID to say same. Heng Mustank and i don't have Free to Air TV 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 Now waiting for MIL to get the big C and feed her with the Ah Lian Hua pills. I hope it is effective and gets rid of it quickly. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 3:37 PM, inlinesix said: Heng Mustank and i don't have Free to Air TV 😂 MeWatch app on TVBox ☺️.... Everyone can/has Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 (edited) On 4/28/2023 at 4:25 PM, bsswan said: MeWatch app on TVBox ☺️.... Everyone can/has I don't want I don't have 🤭 Edited April 28, 2023 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 4:57 PM, inlinesix said: I don't want I don't have 🤭 My friend, you seem confused.... Want and Have, then like complain you don't have🤨, or I'm confused and it was a note of pride? You can't be proud to find information a day after everyone what though, right? Since you live should the corner from me, we can meet for daily beer like old people and make sure we are each up to date 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 Haven’t tio donno wherher to inject more 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 (edited) RIP… https://mothership.sg/2023/04/tanjong-rhu-pau-founder-passed-away/?fbclid=IwAR3NCM1krD7JWFwpzDqqQNBbxgafzYE-waMa5Yge1P_fdwV4BEnWB2-I7WQ&mibextid=tejx2t Tanjong Rhu Pau founder, 67, dies after contracting Covid-19 twice, sons to carry on trade The last time he was hospitalised was on Mar. 30, 2023, when he experienced difficulties in breathing. While hospitalised, Lee contracted Covid-19 again, exacerbating his health conditions. He eventually passed away last Sunday. Na bei…😒 Edited April 28, 2023 by Fcw75 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 More and more tio Office one virgin lost the fight left 3 virgin 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 10:04 PM, Fcw75 said: RIP… https://mothership.sg/2023/04/tanjong-rhu-pau-founder-passed-away/?fbclid=IwAR3NCM1krD7JWFwpzDqqQNBbxgafzYE-waMa5Yge1P_fdwV4BEnWB2-I7WQ&mibextid=tejx2t Tanjong Rhu Pau founder, 67, dies after contracting Covid-19 twice, sons to carry on trade The last time he was hospitalised was on Mar. 30, 2023, when he experienced difficulties in breathing. While hospitalised, Lee contracted Covid-19 again, exacerbating his health conditions. He eventually passed away last Sunday. Na bei…😒 Lee's younger daughter told Shin Min that he was in persistent poor health after contracting Covid-19 for the first time in Oct. 2021. RIP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 1:15 PM, Mustank said: More and more tio Office one virgin lost the fight left 3 virgin The current covid variant very strong. Seems like it target those covid virgin de. Seldom hear people around me who have tio covid before kena covid recently. 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 Can stand down liao. No longer an world wide emergency. https://edition.cnn.com/2023/05/05/health/who-ends-covid-health-emergency/index.html Covid-19 is no longer a global health emergency 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 Anyone here still got a nagging Cough. I got slight cough now since last November after got 19k. Tried many cough mixtures..but small cough still with me.. zzz Any good meds to recommend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 11:15 PM, AndrewLee72 said: Anyone here still got a nagging Cough. I got slight cough now since last November after got 19k. Tried many cough mixtures..but small cough still with me.. zzz Any good meds to recommend! Your slight cough is dry cough? Maybe you can consider go see TCM. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 10:15 PM, Mustank said: More and more tio Office one virgin lost the fight left 3 virgin ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...