Sosaria Twincharged October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 2 hours ago, 13177 said: Maybe they want to slow down the number of cases in the community? And yet do not want to tighten too much on the measures, esp the borders, travelling and mass events? So maybe they just resume mandate of wearing mask and TT? Even though i also find so silly and no sense at all if it really happen?! I don't think TT will be back... last time already say no point tracing as already endemic. No one cares where you got it from. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 12 minutes ago, Sosaria said: I don't think TT will be back... last time already say no point tracing as already endemic. No one cares where you got it from. Last time mah, if really bring back TT, they will tell circumstances is different, so policy have to keep up with the changes 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 17 minutes ago, Sosaria said: I don't think TT will be back... last time already say no point tracing as already endemic. No one cares where you got it from. Tolong dun waste our money on stuff like TT already .😅 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 Just move on lah... Those want to lock in the home suggest move to China. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 習總萬歲! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 On 10/20/2022 at 10:17 PM, Yamapi said: I want WFH to come back Masking and WFH is the easiest to implement, maybe wait for peak to be over then implement? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 6 hours ago, Sosaria said: I don't think TT will be back... last time already say no point tracing as already endemic. No one cares where you got it from. If TT won’t be back, then how come they are recruiting safe entry ambassador le? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 6 hours ago, Beregond said: Tolong dun waste our money on stuff like TT already .😅 Thought money already spent on TT liao even no longer using? So they can just reactivate it back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 6 hours ago, Tohto said: Just move on lah... Those want to lock in the home suggest move to China. No scare no scare. Many people already move on liao. Even recent cases went up so much, you see outside most people dont bother and dont get affected at all. People live life as like no more covid at all, most people no wear also lo. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 11 minutes ago, 13177 said: No scare no scare. Many people already move on liao. Even recent cases went up so much, you see outside most people dont bother and dont get affected at all. People live life as like no more covid at all, most people no wear also lo. 😂 Compare to Vietnam, we have a lot wearing mask lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Windwaver said: Masking and WFH is the easiest to implement, maybe wait for peak to be over then implement? It is not happening. Healthcare is the last holdout for compulsory masking, and even we are going back to full face to face meetings. Unless something massive happens, we are not going back to WFH in any sector of Singapore. Maybe some overseas MNCs will continue it as a welfare measure or whatever. In sg, unless the boss can see your unhappy face, you're not deemed to be working. Hard truth. Edited October 21, 2022 by 1fast1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 21, 2022 Share October 21, 2022 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-bivalent-vaccine-booster-moderna-healthcare-workers-oct-25-3019381 Pah ah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 10 hours ago, Tohto said: Compare to Vietnam, we have a lot wearing mask lah. I notice the number of people wearing mask has reduce over the weeks liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 8 hours ago, 1fast1 said: It is not happening. Healthcare is the last holdout for compulsory masking, and even we are going back to full face to face meetings. Unless something massive happens, we are not going back to WFH in any sector of Singapore. Maybe some overseas MNCs will continue it as a welfare measure or whatever. In sg, unless the boss can see your unhappy face, you're not deemed to be working. Hard truth. Quite true, in sg most bosses theory is needed to see your face in the office then is working. No see face means not working or are slacking. So WFH is a no no for most bosses. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 17 hours ago, Tohto said: Just move on lah... Those want to lock in the home suggest move to China. Just let u know that theres china style covid management company in singapore lol i know someone work in ICBC. till date: Regular security check during work no mask off no lunch outside had to dabao to office weekly ART test even on leave also must take ART Cannot go overseas 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 On 10/20/2022 at 9:34 PM, Adrianli said: My WhatsApp group sent me this link. It's coming back!!! https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/safe-entry-ambassador-x-many-headcount-immediate-ref%3A-pp-10067344?jobId=jobstreet-sg-job-10067344 https://www.facebook.com/reel/650686666733521?fs=e&s=7MtrtK 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 20 hours ago, 1fast1 said: It is not happening. Healthcare is the last holdout for compulsory masking, and even we are going back to full face to face meetings. Unless something massive happens, we are not going back to WFH in any sector of Singapore. Maybe some overseas MNCs will continue it as a welfare measure or whatever. In sg, unless the boss can see your unhappy face, you're not deemed to be working. Hard truth. Problem is in the article by CNA (https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/hospitals-beds-waiting-time-50-hours-admission-ng-teng-fong-sengkang-3014596), it seems that our healthcare folks are taking a beating again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 22, 2022 Share October 22, 2022 11 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Just let u know that theres china style covid management company in singapore lol i know someone work in ICBC. till date: Regular security check during work no mask off no lunch outside had to dabao to office weekly ART test even on leave also must take ART Cannot go overseas I have a friend in China company WFH for more than 2 years, totally didn't go back office ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...