Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

Have u ever seen a joker come out of slip road jit tao go 2nd lane, then see me behind chua sai realise he made mistake immediately wanna switch back to lowest lane without even checking... 真是罪上加罪. 

I already anticipated and shifted to lowest lane and now he wanna block me again. 

Then another joker on 1st lane PIE, I behind him for some time hint hint liao dun wan make way, so I signalled filter left already on 2nd lane he suddenly switch right in front of me without signalling. 

Maybe my car too small need upgrade to Musso. 

Serious people nowadays dunno wth they doing on the road. 

As I said before, to them, one road, no matter how big, is one single lane to them,真是一路好走. 

😩

Edited by Phluvcat

49 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Happy ending

wah bus signal left the cyclists overtake from left

learn from motorbike riders si bo?

😅

• Haha! 7

6 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah bus signal left the cyclists overtake from left

learn from motorbike riders si bo?

😅

They reckon 2 wheel learn from 2 wheel. 

22 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Yah. I ever kenna before also. But I am the 風雲 van situation. I tot no one is waiting then I take the lot. but my skin not so thick, after i realised my mistake, I return the lot to the rightful owner.

By the way, that happen in Parway parade car park, i branded that carpark as the top 10 hard to find lot carpark. 🤣

for parkway parade just go 4th floor onwards, if you cannot get a lot before the polishing place. else you have to walk down a few flight of steps to get to the entrance at level2.

you can try the HDB MSCP opposite too. but there sometimes also another cluster F, will have gridlocks from time to time.

PArkway will not have a grid lock but some cuckoos who cannot park will hold up traffic.

31 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Want to fight with King Kong bus? The bus driver probably didn't even know the cyclists' existence. Nor care. 

yup... STUPID cyclist. cheong for what? i know that cyclist always like to maintain their cadence but probably the helmet restricts cooling to their brains and cannot think straight but think his leg power has better acceleration.

20 hours ago, Mrmilktooth said:

There is a type of driver. Sit inside and start engine. But don’t want to move off… touch face, adjust mirror. Touch up makeup. Lipstick. Clothes, dunno what else to touch up to drive off …

I wonder are they aware of themselves being inconsiderate, or ignorant to other road users…. 

Again like those waiting for table to dine in. Especially with the no logic 2/4/5 seating arrangement in food court. Hawker centre…. If ur done pls go somewhere to tcss. To la kopi,,,, don’t hog the table with empty dishes or 1 rojak on plate left… 

some family can only “legally” wait for largest table to sit 5.. and best is 1/2 pax sit at 4/5 pax table. Zzzz

i face the same idiots at petrol stations. sit inside the bloody car and dont move when there is a queue behind. Start engine and F off la.

13 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

for parkway parade just go 4th floor onwards, if you cannot get a lot before the polishing place. else you have to walk down a few flight of steps to get to the entrance at level2.

you can try the HDB MSCP opposite too. but there sometimes also another cluster F, will have gridlocks from time to time.

PArkway will not have a grid lock but some cuckoos who cannot park will hold up traffic.

I give up on parkway parade liao. haha. Last time I used to go there for my shopping fix.

Now i just go PLQ. nearer to my place also. hahaha.

58 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Want to fight with King Kong bus? The bus driver probably didn't even know the cyclists' existence. Nor care. 

The first cyclist  had already signal the to slow down, but they still tried to rush through despite seeing the situation. In fact,  the first cyclist should have overtaken from the right as well. The bus had signaled for a while, not that they didn't see it unless they are blind. If the bus stopped on the road for them to clear  , he may cause a serious rear  end accident.

5 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

The first cyclist  had already signal the to slow down, but they still tried to rush through despite seeing the situation. In fact,  the first cyclist should have overtaken from the right as well. The bus had signaled for a while, not that they didn't see it unless they are blind. If the bus stopped on the road for them to clear  , he may cause a serious rear  end accident.

Life is cheap for cyclist. Cheong Ah!!!

On 3/14/2022 at 10:59 AM, mikk123 said:

I always thought that some cheapos go IMM because of free parking. rarely go there. 

Wonder what makes you say that ??……… Blk 9 SGH is also free parking …. Compliments of @RadX 

On 3/14/2022 at 2:52 PM, Mrmilktooth said:

There is a type of driver. Sit inside and start engine. But don’t want to move off… touch face, adjust mirror. Touch up makeup. Lipstick. Clothes, dunno what else to touch up to drive off …

I wonder are they aware of themselves being inconsiderate, or ignorant to other road users…. 

Again like those waiting for table to dine in. Especially with the no logic 2/4/5 seating arrangement in food court. Hawker centre…. If ur done pls go somewhere to tcss. To la kopi,,,, don’t hog the table with empty dishes or 1 rojak on plate left… 

some family can only “legally” wait for largest table to sit 5.. and best is 1/2 pax sit at 4/5 pax table. Zzzz

In my estate MSCP, whenever I go retrieve my vehicle from the lower decks, some idiot coming by will slow down and start gesturing to ask if you are moving off. 

Some toot their horns to ask. 

Some just turn on hazard lights and stop to wait. 

Some unwind their windows and shout to ask if you are vacating the lot. 

Some are halfway up the ramp to the next level when they see me, and then suddenly they throw their car into R gear and reverse back down the ramp to wait for me. 

Even if I am just retrieving something from my car. And despite the fact that there's usually 300+ available lots on the upper decks.

I wonder why these guys can't simply go up to the upper decks to park since there's no shortage of lots?

Do these guys go up to every girl at the bar who wears a short skirt - asking if they are DTF? 

Sometimes just for kicks, I pretend that I'm leaving and make them wait for a few minutes. Then I pop my hood and pretend my engine won't turn. It pisses the hell out of these guys such that they floor it and drive away to the next level at 30-40km/hr within the car park. 

Go figure who's right and who's wrong. 

• Sad 1

6 minutes ago, Comage said:

In my estate MSCP, whenever I go retrieve my vehicle from the lower decks, some idiot coming by will slow down and start gesturing to ask if you are moving off. 

Some are halfway up the ramp to the next level when they see me, and then suddenly they throw their car into R gear and reverse back down the ramp to wait for me. 

Even if I am just retrieving something from my car. And despite the fact that there's usually 300+ available lots on the upper decks.

I wonder why these guys can't simply go up to the upper decks to park since there's no shortage of lots?

Do these guys go up to every girl at the bar who wears a short skirt - asking if they are DTF? 

Sometimes just for kicks, I pretend that I'm leaving and make them wait for a few minutes. Then I pop my hood and pretend my engine won't turn. It pisses the hell out of these guys such that they floor it and drive away to the next level at 30-40km/hr within the car park. 

Just wave and tell them no , nothing so inconvenient in my view. 

11 minutes ago, Comage said:

Petrol expensive. Every level higher got to burn 10 cent more.... 

On 3/14/2022 at 10:45 AM, Jamesc said:

SG men all feel they got shafted

by the gov, by their boss, by their companies, by society, by rich powerful people etc etc

So when they can they need to get their own back!

Like see someone wants their parking lot.

They scratch their bum, check their phone, comb their hair etc etc

But when they see the car get another lot they suddenly need to drive off fast fast.

I say this not to belittle people but they are not aware they do this

and read this post MAYBE just maybe wake up and change if they want!

Absolutely. Some people deliberately dilly dally in their car when they see people coming and waiting for lots, and then move off once people get tired of waiting for them.

super loser mentality, and this is what I call disgraceful behaviour.

some people are just f**ked up in mindset and deserve to be snapped away by Thanos :grin: 

I feel sorry for their family or friends (if they have) for having to put up with such f**ked up people.

nowadays even if I see people in their car I’d rather drive further or up to another level to avoid giving such people their “kick”. Cb they all lah!

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Just wave and tell them no , nothing so inconvenient in my view. 

Yes I also just wave people on, dun give false hope. 

22 minutes ago, Comage said:

I somehow agree with your point of view .

I really don't get that gentleman who wasted his time fighting with some random person for a 3rd person's parking lot ! 🤪   - there is more to life than fighting over parking lots.

I admit that I have lost my cool once when there was a whole bunch of people  ' choping  ' a lot for a car which was nowhere in sight at Changi City Point a long time ago and I refused to give up the lot . And I don't like being hurried out of a lot either by someone who is just lazy or whatever to move up to the next level in a MSCP - unfortunately have a car which isn't great on the tech level front and needs some time to connect hp to BT.

But to become some kind of parking lot policeman is just ridiculous . Just drive off and be on your way lol.It's not some oppression of the lower classes that you are fighting here.

81UHxyn.jpeg

Edited by shrjun
  • Sad 1