DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 4 minutes ago, Vid said: Could be a grab driver I think so too. Or might be a grabhitch driver. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Oh yes, possible. But as a grab driver, the more worried I will be if I see my passenger fall off the car and the more I will come down to see. But VW Passat used as grab car? I saw Audi and Mercedes grab cars too. Edited January 20, 2022 by DOBIEMKZ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: I saw Audi and Mercedes grab cars too. After their income got disrupted, They scared friends laugh if they lose the car so do grab to keep it 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2022 Author Share January 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: I saw Audi and Mercedes grab cars too. Bmw a lot, esp those 1ser and 2ser… throw face 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 Maybe soon will see a white bentley grab car 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 28 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Oh yes, possible. But as a grab driver, the more worried I will be if I see my passenger fall off the car and the more I will come down to see. But VW Passat used as grab car? yupx normally the VAG group turbo sedans give okay fuel consumption . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 (edited) Nowadays everywhere also can Final Destination Edited January 20, 2022 by Jellandross 2 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 5 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Nowadays everywhere also can Final Destination Walao eh the video quality like from 60s era leh 🤷 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 10 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Nowadays everywhere also can Final Destination This car cam cannot buy. CMI. Tio accident also cannot capture the other party’s car plate. 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 57 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Nowadays everywhere also can Final Destination Video quality is FINAL DESTINATION 😂. Cam driver probably 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 8 minutes ago, commonjunks said: Video quality is FINAL DESTINATION 😂. Cam driver probably Looking at the video, I thought Tonga volcanic ashes have reached Chua Chu Kang. 😁 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 4 hours ago, Spidey10 said: aiyyoyooooo...didn;t even step out of the car to see if the kids is ok..or not 😫 step son lah 🤣 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 10 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Can’t wait to get rid of the son. And never even come down of the car to check. 😓 Maybe Dad is an Army Officer or Trainer,train his Child ready for NS in the Future,He told his Son...''Now Jump off my Car,in Future,you need to do the same,but in a 5 Tonne''. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 9 hours ago, Daniu82 said: This car cam cannot buy. CMI. Tio accident also cannot capture the other party’s car plate. The carcam lens looks like PSI 200. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 20, 2022 Share January 20, 2022 35 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Maybe Dad is an Army Officer or Trainer,train his Child ready for NS in the Future,He told his Son...''Now Jump off my Car,in Future,you need to do the same,but in a 5 Tonne''. He shouted to his son "Dismount! Dismount!" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 21, 2022 Share January 21, 2022 Pick up location: void deck 4 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 21, 2022 Share January 21, 2022 13 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Drop off…..literally. This one is like last time m113 ramp down whole lot Cheong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 21, 2022 Share January 21, 2022 Just now, Mustank said: This one is like last time m113 ramp down whole lot Cheong I know that’s a Drop Off point but still…..don’t have to do it literally ma. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...