Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I must drive right lane, I must drive right lane.

Die die I must drive right lane.

I think both cam car & Passat drove too close to king kong. Never learn until something bad happened.  🙄

On 4/19/2022 at 11:32 PM, Ct3833 said:

I don't see any problem with the van taking the lot. Van was already along that lane. 

If I'm the van driver I would stand there let the uncle beat the shit out of me. Bear with a bit of pain, long mc, rest at home fully paid, find a lawyer, claim compensation, read the news of uncle going to jail .

• Haha! 12

On 4/20/2022 at 1:18 PM, Beanoyip said:

So rage for.. these ppl all need anger management classes..

so freaking old already still cannot see things open. one fine day, he will burst his blood pressure and kanna stroke. Then forever cannot drive liao.

Saw accident last minute

must jam brake jam

if not go pass

and cannot see what 4D to buy mah!

Behind cannot stop in time.

So just buy his own number lah

But buy backwards because his backside got hit!

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Who kpo who?

See how far ahead the black Fit is to the taxi.

The Fit's mistake is he did not at that point faster signal and change lane.

image.thumb.png.4ba9082787d2b6aabe2843c743305900.png

2 hours ago, Gizmore said:

I don't see any problem with the van taking the lot. Van was already along that lane. 

If I'm the van driver I would stand there let the uncle beat the shit out of me. Bear with a bit of pain, long mc, rest at home fully paid, find a lawyer, claim compensation, read the news of uncle going to jail .

Surely had some problem before. But the mpv and the other guy fight for a lot were wrong. And the other guy is not the van driver , not sure who , maybe he came down to block the lot or what. 

A lot of people say why the Fit cannot just go behind the taxi.

If you were the fit and wanted to go behind the taxi

you would have to jam brake and wait for the taxi to get ahead.

Ask yourself the taxi see the Fit so far in front will he let the Fit in

or maybe even drive next to the Fit on purpose so he cannot change lane.

Edited by Jamesc

On 4/19/2022 at 11:32 PM, Ct3833 said:

orh hor! try to run down the guy. Better start checking his calendar for an invitation to drink coffee. 

• Sad 1

Many times is taxi loh slow down to kaypoh. Encounter several times. And I always honk continuously to get them moving again.

Boh bian their lives are so boring on the road this is like the next best thing to sex for them.

On 4/20/2022 at 7:54 AM, Scion said:

dun understand why some cars making U-turn must take 2 lanes (or i usually see them take up 1.5 lane 😅)

machiam like they are very big cars

one of the very bad driving habits in Singapore

Same thing when it comes to turning in from a main road into a minor road - many idiots just like to take the apex of the turn and go past the centre road divider line. 

Sometimes when I need a new right front fender, I will position myself nicely in the L-corner behind the white line so that I can claim my free fender panel from the other guy. 

53 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Fallen asleep?

For a moment there I thought I saw he went under one of the wheels. How is he still walking?

Ya. Seems like fallen asleep.