Inflation caused ALL prices to rise again, including Food

Wt_know

16 hours ago, Nolicense said:

knn.. collect more means anyhow spend more... what happen to thrift of the 1st gen leaders?

Thats the issue, collect more and anyhow whack.  I resent the Covid packages

On 2/9/2022 at 3:06 PM, Playtime said:

Another.... dig and plant grass at the holes of the car park lots... I dunno... dripping engine oil kills them all eventually again. 

Keep economy moving?

20220209_150308.jpg

grass in open space CP is a LTA requirement. Like what you said, it is to absorb oil and fluid that leaked from the vehicles and preventing it from flowing into the drain. And, it is cheaper to replace the grass than cleaning the oil stained cement. 

19 hours ago, RH1667 said:

Slowly but surely taking back the whole chicken 

+ kicap to make soya sauce chicken ... lol

4 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

ERP - Halo not yet open ALL hor! The going in CBD de gantries haven't ON yet !!!

CBD gantries when on again sure increase price also?!

basket sia.

just receive an invoice. follow it come a notice to inform me online advertisement  need to be charge gst from this month onward by order iras

🤢

On 2/10/2022 at 7:30 PM, RH1667 said:

Slowly but surely taking back the whole chicken 

This is just sharpening the knife only, havent slash you yet…..heh hehe

11 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

This is just sharpening the knife only, havent slash you yet…..heh hehe

Ok boss . Let’s see how much more they want to squeeze peasants 😥

2 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

My only concern is why my favorite fishball noddle went from $4 to $4.50 even before GST increase? :yuush:

That's definitely way beyond 2%.

IMG_2127.jpg

wait you kena POFMA leh ... lol

:grin:

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

My only concern is why my favorite fishball noddle went from $4 to $4.50 even before GST increase? :yuush:

That's definitely way beyond 2%.

All basic food up 10-20% confirm