inlinesix Hypersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 55 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: I tried to go to the website to improve my math but for some reason my telco don’t allow it? I want to complain. They are preventing me from being educated. No issue for me ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Yes I say no to western porn. I never watch it. Pay me also I won't watch it. We must suppork local production 😍😍😍 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 Not just math, it's engineering too. It's a coupling. The joining method is used in many woodworks and buildings. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 Own up, do you surf ONLY pornhub? 🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 No, no. I don't surf pornhub. But I own up to the fact that I clicked onto this thread when I see your topic title. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 As a hot blooded man who wakes up everyday pitching the tent / seeing wood.... however i refuse to degrade myself by watching western filth which corrupts my soul... thence i choose the best option to support zhu guo. I watch china version of pornhub. Only the best are found there. Once again, thank you Zhu guo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 What are you doing, step-teacher? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 10 hours ago, SGMCF328 said: First of all, I have to apologise to @Jamesc @Mustank and many others here, as I have mistaken your intention of surfing the above website. Taiwanese teacher uses adult video platform Pornhub to teach mathematicshttps://www.todayonline.com/world/taiwanese-teacher-uses-adult-video-platform-pornhub-teach-mathematics?cid=telegram_tg-single_social-free_26012019_today Video platform Pornhub is normally associated with adult entertainment. But a Taiwanese teacher decided to go against the flow and used the platform to offer Mathematics lessons instead. The 34-year-old, identified as Mr Changshu, has a master’s degree in the subject, and has been teaching online and in Taiwanese schools for 15 years. He also lectured on YouTube before developing an online course with its own dedicated URL last year, Mel Magazine reported. Mr Chang also started to spread his numeric gospel on Pornhub last year as he wanted more people to view them. “Since very few people teach math on adult video platforms, and since there are so many people who watch videos on them, I thought that if I uploaded my videos there, a lot of people would see them,” he was quoted as saying. So far, Mr Chang's plan has worked well. His videos have been viewed 1.6 million times and it directs business to his more profitable online course. I think this is one piece of good news for many, as next time kena caught by wife, girl friend, small 3 for surfing pornhub, just tell them you are trying to improve on your maths. 😁😁 Probably this guy got caught by his wife multiple time for surfing porn hub until he come up with is ideal to "legalise" his visit. "See, I told you I can conducting lesson, not watching porn". 7 hours ago, Hamburger said: Read the title and thought it's a lobang for buying fresh prawn. Disappointed. You from RI? Porn hub prawn hub 傻傻分不清楚. 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 8 hours ago, Macrosszero said: I tried to go to the website to improve my math but for some reason my telco don’t allow it? I want to complain. They are preventing me from being educated. Must be like me Preambree Tree study 1 ……..😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 11 hours ago, Jamesc said: What is the title of his video? Taiwanese teacher teaching kids multiplication? 69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 You all dunno lah. It is to distract you and for you to last longer. All you wankers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged October 31, 2021 Share October 31, 2021 (edited) 12 hours ago, RadX said: Eh the mathematics of sex is not easy hor there is the pussyion distribution to learn also along with the FOREier theorem as basic modules so there. Pls subscribe to give ur kid a start in the GEP programme Sorry, I can't help it. SMLJ ! 🤣🤣🤣 Edited October 31, 2021 by Gizmore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 1, 2021 Share November 1, 2021 Taiwanese, they more open than Singaporeans😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...