Confusedboi Supercharged February 4, 2022 Share February 4, 2022 Nice wing on purple cayman ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said: just now coming home saw traffic police stop a COE civic like this with a similar looking GT wing like this on the lefft road shoulder just when it was starting to rain heavily on PIE near exit 26 A leading to clementi durnearn road. Cannot see the plate number though. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 m Macam time attack 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 9 minutes ago, Raychay said: m Macam time attack Useful if it even snows here. Can plough the road. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 10 minutes ago, Raychay said: m Macam time attack wah this one too extreme liao, for Super GT racing on track instead of street use. This wing is just screaming LTA/TP please come and check all my mods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 @DOBIEMKZ I wonder, you take photo of the guy's car like that - next minute he kenna summons from LTA for illegal mod... you're not worried he see his car picture up here and come hunt you down meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 40 minutes ago, Comage said: @DOBIEMKZ I wonder, you take photo of the guy's car like that - next minute he kenna summons from LTA for illegal mod... you're not worried he see his car picture up here and come hunt you down meh? When those owners modded their cars till like that and driving them out, I supposed they have already gave it all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear March 18, 2022 Share March 18, 2022 12 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: When those owners modded their cars till like that and driving them out, I supposed they have already gave it all. True in a way I guess... I ask this because I had a close call with a dick driver when I tried to take pictures of his vehicle (didn't notice the dick was nearby). Fortunately I managed to evade capture and he got a fine issued against his vehicle. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 really like sai 💩 do u think so too? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 3rd Gear March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 (edited) already posted in Unusual or Rare Cars thread. i like..... Edited March 25, 2022 by flat6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged April 22, 2022 Share April 22, 2022 https://jalopnik.com/minis-john-cooper-works-nurburgring-24-hours-racer-is-t-1848813889 I think this qualify as fierce rear spoiler 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged April 22, 2022 Share April 22, 2022 1 hour ago, Etnt said: https://jalopnik.com/minis-john-cooper-works-nurburgring-24-hours-racer-is-t-1848813889 I think this qualify as fierce rear spoiler 😮Not only the rear spoiler very fierce, but the rear diffuser too!😮 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged April 22, 2022 Share April 22, 2022 1 minute ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 😮Not only the rear spoiler very fierce, but the rear diffuser too!😮 the diffuser somehow reminds me of darth vader helmet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged April 22, 2022 Share April 22, 2022 2 minutes ago, Etnt said: the diffuser somehow reminds me of darth vader helmet May be it was purposely designed with such similarity to hint to other drivers that this little car is not something to be ruffled with!😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...