Sosaria Twincharged November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 This fella was a little too early, nowadays kids like him would probably be classified as having special educational needs, of which the number is growing. In schools, they are now increasingly more in the mainstream and teachers have to be equipped to handle them. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 9:46 AM, Mits_jc said: As I looked at his mugshot, I wondered how his mum is feeling at how her son has turned out. Expand Probably happy? So what he is locked up? He is in the land of freedom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 Is he considered american citizen or still sporean? Can ask USA no need return him, can keep him for good. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 (edited) Must thank US taxpayers for still keeping this piece of trash around Edited November 9, 2023 by Jellandross 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 8:09 AM, Jellandross said: Must thank US taxpayers for still keeping this piece of trash around Expand quite sad a young life wasted just like that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 9, 2023 Author Share November 9, 2023 He's probably keeping himself in jail. Deported back here have to face prosecution and do NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 Not yet wasted. He can change for the better any time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 (edited) On 11/8/2023 at 3:06 PM, SGCMmadman said: Is he considered american citizen or still sporean? Can ask USA no need return him, can keep him for good. Expand You should join him too, can be both mad and be in land of free-doom. 🤭 Edited November 9, 2023 by Unfazed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 10:56 AM, Unfazed said: You should join him too, can be both mad and be in land of free-doom. 🤭 Expand Dun wan laaa... amos siaoness, is way too much. Only trump, can join him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 8:15 AM, Jman888 said: quite sad a young life wasted just like that. Expand I want to believe all human are born to be equal and environment influence them. If he is born in some African country or even one of Indonesian island , definitely he won't be like that right? Hope he will be able to turn into a brand new leaf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 3:11 PM, SGCMmadman said: Dun wan laaa... amos siaoness, is way too much. Only trump, can join him Expand Amos has to come under you in order to graduate as you are more senior then him in the siao faculty 😉 You claim No. 2 no one dare claim No. 1 👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 2:34 AM, Victor68 said: I want to believe all human are born to be equal and environment influence them. If he is born in some African country or even one of Indonesian island , definitely he won't be like that right? Hope he will be able to turn into a brand new leaf. Expand Put him in Komodo Island …….. the dragons will all become endangered also 🤣 and new “variant” or hybrid monsters will come …… Charles Darwin will be tossing and turning in his grave 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 3:24 AM, BanCoe said: Put him in Komodo Island …….. the dragons will all become endangered also 🤣 and new “variant” or hybrid monsters will come …… Charles Darwin will be tossing and turning in his grave Expand Hoi, what Komodo Island, I am planning to go there fishing one of these days. Don't spoil the fishes. I don't wanna see him there. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 3:42 AM, Arogab said: Hoi, what Komodo Island, I am planning to go there fishing one of these days. Don't spoil the fishes. I don't wanna see him there. Expand Boss take me along ….. I can body guard you and wipe tables also for you 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 4:52 AM, BanCoe said: Boss take me along ….. I can body guard you and wipe tables also for you 🤣 Expand I scare you cannot take the sea and the ride lah. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 10, 2023 Author Share November 10, 2023 I had read that sex offenders in US prisons usually dont get to live long. Sex offenders are low tier criminals that other criminals despised. I mean to get himself back in prison that could be the end for him. But then again he looks like a child himself. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 8:29 AM, Watwheels said: I had read that sex offenders in US prisons usually dont get to live long. Sex offenders are low tier criminals that other criminals despised. I mean to get himself back in prison that could be the end for him. But then again he looks like a child himself. Expand In US jail, smooth skin sex offenders like him should be well "taken care" of by fellow horny inmates ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...