Tianmo Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 9 minutes ago, mersaylee said: I tink you mean - becum sexcited 😁 Oh no no no, I not sexcited, I am interested hor.... Like what is "grab and suck" ? A new service from grab? Book a grab and suck in the car? And if I employ a few chio bus and their job is to have sexual intercourse with all my vendors in exchange for services, how am I going to do up my books? This one I very interested.... But to put things straight, I don't like to be grab and suck, and I don't provide free service or products paid by sexual intercourse... ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 7 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Oh no no no, I not sexcited, I am interested hor.... Like what is "grab and suck" ? A new service from grab? Book a grab and suck in the car? And if I employ a few chio bus and their job is to have sexual intercourse with all my vendors in exchange for services, how am I going to do up my books? This one I very interested.... But to put things straight, I don't like to be grab and suck, and I don't provide free service or products paid by sexual intercourse... In the grand course of thing...only need to put one interesting thing straight (up)...and that's all it matters...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 27 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Oh no no no, I not sexcited, I am interested hor.... Like what is "grab and suck" ? A new service from grab? Book a grab and suck in the car? And if I employ a few chio bus and their job is to have sexual intercourse with all my vendors in exchange for services, how am I going to do up my books? This one I very interested.... But to put things straight, I don't like to be grab and suck, and I don't provide free service or products paid by sexual intercourse... my compliance department always say accurate recording of books is required so that we do not get into trouble with the law 😅🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 32 minutes ago, Enye said: my compliance department always say accurate recording of books is required so that we do not get into trouble with the law 😅🤣 Accurate recording or Law abiding recording 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 10 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Ok now I understand how lame some "SME" bosses can be - and I was right. Scummy low-lifes running fly-by-night (hehe Night Owl) scams. SME very important to our economy! I've heard it 1000X from ivory tower. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 56 minutes ago, Enye said: my compliance department always say accurate recording of books is required so that we do not get into trouble with the law 😅🤣 Sometimes you get into trouble not only with the law when you record your books accurately ...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 28 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Accurate recording or Law abiding recording 😂 I think he meant one accurate recording and one law a biding recording... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 What is NOC, who is Sylvia and where is the saga?? Look like it is time for me to get out of my cave... 1 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 20 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Sometimes you get into trouble not only with the law when you record your books accurately ...... my compliance department says the illegal action/expense would break 1 law. inaccurate recording would break another law they asked if you prefer to break 1 or 2 laws...violation of company policy still havent count yet 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 1 hour ago, Tianmo said: Oh no no no, I not sexcited, I am interested hor.... Like what is "grab and suck" ? A new service from grab? Book a grab and suck in the car? And if I employ a few chio bus and their job is to have sexual intercourse with all my vendors in exchange for services, how am I going to do up my books? This one I very interested.... But to put things straight, I don't like to be grab and suck, and I don't provide free service or products paid by sexual intercourse... The chio bus will be deemed as intangible assets then amortized over 3 years? This one @Mustank can confirm since he is CPA? I learnt these from my accounting people. 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 Can youtube just remove the channel and take down all videos.. let them (or Ryan) start from 0 again.. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Kxbc said: The chio bus will be deemed as intangible assets then amortized over 3 years? This one @Mustank can confirm since he is CPA? I learnt these from my accounting people. 😂 Bro, this one is off balance sheet accounting In real life, there are alot of intangible assets and risks not taken into balance sheet one but chiobu can be both an asset and risk (unrealised liabilities) at the same time Edited October 20, 2021 by Mustank 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 18 minutes ago, Mustank said: Bro, this one is off balance sheet accounting In real life, there are alot of intangible assets and risks not taken into balance sheet one but chiobu can be both an asset and risk (unrealised liabilities) at the same time 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 I only watch their food channel. I find that they dunno how to hold back on things like their personal lives and what they do for a living. Everything they let ppl know. It is too much information. Even how much they charge for advertising for say a hawker stall(hawker approach them) they charge ppl dunno how many thousands and then they tell them they might not get a favourable review. LoL... And when they start putting their personal lives on screen I stop watching. I dunno, it makes me think they are not serious in their job. Tbh it is awful watching them now. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 46 minutes ago, Enye said: my compliance department says the illegal action/expense would break 1 law. inaccurate recording would break another law they asked if you prefer to break 1 or 2 laws...violation of company policy still havent count yet 🤣 My Chief Legal said illegal expense at own expense. That's including being asked to pay coffee money at the immigration checkpoint during a business trip. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 3 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I only watch their food channel. I find that they dunno how to hold back on things like their personal lives and what they do for a living. Everything they let ppl know. It is too much information. Even how much they charge for advertising for say a hawker stall(hawker approach them) they charge ppl dunno how many thousands and then they tell them they might not get a favourable review. LoL... And when they start putting their personal lives on screen I stop watching. I dunno, it makes me think they are not serious in their job. Tbh it is awful watching them now. idk, but what passes as talent and entertainment now a days.. i just dont watch simi video of theirs. find it too lame. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 16 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: NA to the person in the saga, because both also don't have.. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...