noobcarbuyer 5th Gear October 22, 2021 Share October 22, 2021 https://sureboh.sg/2021/10/22/breaking-noc-saga-sure-boh-catches-up-with-former-noc-producer-felicia-tung-who-reveals-more-details-of-the-toxic-workplace-and-sylvias-nasty-deeds/ More juicy details by the former employee of NOC, Felicia Tung. ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 What are the juicy bideos? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 On 10/22/2021 at 6:30 PM, Vegas said: but the Sylvia swee meh? Expand Not swee at all lah, but but but we like it the nature way mah. You see ah. Beedeos made when you are doing something naturally and when you are doing it professionally in front of a camera is no same same. Hear say hear say is grab and suck a big fat D, but she did, she said, who confirm? We want to confirm is not a toothpick she grab mah... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 On 10/23/2021 at 1:30 AM, inlinesix said: What are the juicy bideos? Expand 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 It seems like all the people she has an axe to grind with are younger and more chio than her? Hhhhmmmmm….. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 https://www.facebook.com/wakeupSG/posts/2088892824609665 The plot thickened until can make agar agar. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 https://www.facebook.com/wakeupSG/posts/2088959801269634 Ryan's reply to the allegations. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 all these useless stuff... i want to know who got thrown out to feed the courier company boss, got bideo? the sylvia got bideo? the ryan got take bideo with chicks? n no one share! Angry sia! 😜 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 On 10/23/2021 at 12:37 PM, noobcarbuyer said: https://www.facebook.com/wakeupSG/posts/2088959801269634 Ryan's reply to the allegations. Expand Like that, non stopping saga.. Might overspend on my popcorn fund... 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 23, 2021 Share October 23, 2021 On 10/23/2021 at 3:03 PM, Vegas said: all these useless stuff... i want to know who got thrown out to feed the courier company boss, got bideo? the sylvia got bideo? the ryan got take bideo with chicks? n no one share! Angry sia! 😜 Expand Exactly. My interest in this scandal is dying. Sian man no more juicy news and so far no sound of the video at all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 (edited) On 10/23/2021 at 12:37 PM, noobcarbuyer said: https://www.facebook.com/wakeupSG/posts/2088959801269634 Ryan's reply to the allegations. Expand Ryan tried had tried to resign as director, but was disallowed from doing so by the majority shareholder of the company. So this mean Sylvia block him from resigning? I just don't understand, he and she is already not working well and why she does that? When resign as a shareholder of a company = the other shareholders will need to buy back the shares of that shareholder that resign? Also saw on Facebook someone commented.. being a director of company can request for CEO to be suspended for operation pending criminal investigation. So does this mean that Ryan can request to suspend Sylvia as a CEO now till the criminal investigation completed eventhough Ryan do not hold majority of the shares? Edited October 24, 2021 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 (edited) On 10/23/2021 at 3:40 PM, Tianmo said: We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! Expand wrong forum Edited October 24, 2021 by D3badge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 On 10/24/2021 at 12:55 AM, Yewheng said: Ryan tried had tried to resign as director, but was disallowed from doing so by the majority shareholder of the company. So this mean Sylvia block him from resigning? I just don't understand, he and she is already not working well and why she does that? When resign as a shareholder of a company = the other shareholders will need to buy back the shares of that shareholder that resign? Also saw on Facebook someone commented.. being a director of company can request for CEO to be suspended for operation pending criminal investigation. So does this mean that Ryan can request to suspend Sylvia as a CEO now till the criminal investigation completed eventhough Ryan do not hold majority of the shares? Expand Actually a management cannot reject resignation of any employee, including a director. So if anyone really wants to leave, there is no stopping, unless something else was pre-arranged earlier. You can resign as a director, but not as a share holder. After you resigned as a director, you either sell your shares or stay on as a share holder without appointment. In most cases with pte ltd companies usually it ends up with a buy out, but the price is always a problem to agree on. Anyone in the management can request, but you need majority votes to agree. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 On 10/24/2021 at 12:54 PM, D3badge said: wrong forum Expand You prefer to know what cars they drive, got drive recklessly or not, what is their FC, their cars got mod? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 On 10/23/2021 at 3:40 PM, Tianmo said: We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! We want beedeo!!!! Expand Beedio here, 🤣🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 24, 2021 Share October 24, 2021 On 10/22/2021 at 7:48 AM, Discoburg said: We just want proof. Only believe in evidence. All hear say what big fat dick. No pictures no count. Expand NO THANK YOU! Don't want to see any dick pictures! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...