kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 19, 2021 Author Share October 19, 2021 21 minutes ago, Arogab said: It was open and mostly mentioned in news. Maybe you just did not see it Yeah, he just like to perform I suppose😂. When I first saw him in the play 2006 world cup. I already tell myself that he will be a damn good player. And as he is, I see him play till today. There was a documentary show on him. Can check it out hahaha. I prefer to see him showing funny reaction when his teammate or he never score. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 19, 2021 Share October 19, 2021 47 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Now you know! 🤣 If he wants a godson can look for me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 19, 2021 Author Share October 19, 2021 8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: If he wants a godson can look for me. he got a real son leh. hahaha. why still need a godson? hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 19, 2021 Author Share October 19, 2021 30 minutes ago, Hamburger said: Nasri!! What happened to him!! Living a good life lah. hahahaha. good food & beer and ample amount of sleep. 😄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 19, 2021 Share October 19, 2021 27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: he got a real son leh. hahaha. why still need a godson? hahaha In case he doesn't want to pass on all his estate to that one real son... I must be day-dreaming. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 19, 2021 Author Share October 19, 2021 2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: In case he doesn't want to pass on all his estate to that one real son... I must be day-dreaming. He proving his worth to his father now. . . He not very charsiew lah . hahahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 20, 2021 Share October 20, 2021 19 hours ago, Arogab said: Actually he no need to play liao. Got so much in his pocket liao. Just do advertisement good to eat whole life liao actually he now stop doing anything, also enough to eat good for many lives liao lor... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 21, 2021 Share October 21, 2021 23 hours ago, Atrecord said: actually he now stop doing anything, also enough to eat good for many lives liao lor... Haha, he is not trying to be rich, he is trying to keep on being wealthy is the meaning😃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged February 2, 2023 Share February 2, 2023 (edited) This give me my appraisal time PTSD https://www.reddit.com/r/soccer/comments/10r5731/some_of_the_tough_questions_asked_to_valencia_cf/?utm_source=share&utm_medium=mweb Edited February 2, 2023 by Karoon ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...