Tohto Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 46 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I think is a 2019 mazda 3 in classic red. But 2019 how to be 8 months old in Sept 2021.... I think he is referring to 2019 model. Car under warranty and 8 months this type of problem. AD said don't know, how can accept it. I will bang the table already. ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 14 hours ago, Vinxuen said: Thing is...it does not flip flop but is the airflow is constant. Top can be 23 degree Celsius but below cam be b around 30 degree Celsius (my hands got cold from the cold air so yah) Mine is the 2019 mazda classic.... but which mode you using? Arrow with blow at top only? or you choose Arrow blow top and bottom ? Actual you should use Arrow blow at top only. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 21 minutes ago, Tohto said: I think he is referring to 2019 model. Car under warranty and 8 months this type of problem. AD said don't know, how can accept it. I will bang the table already. Yah, "don't know" is a big NO. Is like you are AD WS, you don't know then who know? Later AD come back say, " it's like that one... " 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 Wait ah. 8 month old Mazda kena problem liao, dont know the limbey bestest buy Mazda 6, 2.0 super value got same problem or hor? That one I think clearing stock one maybe kept even longer..... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 1 hour ago, Tianmo said: Yah, "don't know" is a big NO. Is like you are AD WS, you don't know then who know? Later AD come back say, " it's like that one... " Yah lor... don't know check with Mazda HQ. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: I think is a 2019 mazda 3 in classic red. But 2019 how to be 8 months old in Sept 2021.... I tot is called soul red? hahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 1 hour ago, Contipro said: but which mode you using? Arrow with blow at top only? or you choose Arrow blow top and bottom ? Actual you should use Arrow blow at top only. I agreed that using the top vents is enough. The aircon airflow out is stronger. And the cool air will fill up the cabin anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 Your Aircon just like my MIL. She also always blow hot and cold. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 15 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Any aircon issue, I will only recommend L & Kim air con. Under warranty leh! You go to L & Kim, Eurokar will void the warranty or not? 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 3 hours ago, Contipro said: but which mode you using? Arrow with blow at top only? or you choose Arrow blow top and bottom ? Actual you should use Arrow blow at top only. Can the arrow distribute hot and cold air to different vents?🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 20 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Under warranty leh! You go to L & Kim, Eurokar will void the warranty or not? Under warranty then need to go back find ah gong le. 🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Can the arrow distribute hot and cold air to different vents?🤔 may be TS should try two separate scenario. one upper arrow only. one lower arrow only (if this is available for this model) Also i not sure how mazda control the climate? using Hot water from radiator (like korean hyundai/kia), or separate heater type? If heater type should be less such issue. Or worst case mazda climate control is not as good as others? thinking bottom is too cool need warmer air, while upper still hot then need cooler air. anyway naturally hot air rise, cool air down, hence using upper arrow only would be more than sufficient, and make the circulation in cabin much more effective. Plus the cabin suction to evaporator is at bottom as well. Edited September 28, 2021 by Contipro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Contipro said: may be TS should try two separate scenario. one upper arrow only. one lower arrow only (if this is available for this model) Also i not sure how mazda control the climate? using Hot water from radiator (like korean hyundai/kia), or separate heater type? If heater type should be less such issue. Or worst case mazda climate control is not as good as others? thinking bottom is too cool need warmer air, while upper still hot then need cooler air. anyway naturally hot air rise, cool air down, hence using upper arrow only would be more than sufficient, and make the circulation in cabin much more effective. Isn't hot and cold air controlled by another knob different from the air vents control? I am not sure if there is such a control to channel hot air to some vents and cold air to others! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Fitvip said: Isn't hot and cold air controlled by another knob different from the air vents control? I am not sure if there is such a control to channel hot air to some vents and cold air to others! why not sir? Example we now have climate control left and right different temp setting, like my wife like cooler while i like less cool. Where i can feel my driver side air coming out is slight warmer than left passenger side. may be TS car factory install wrong side already, left right become up down like you suspecting.. ?!?!?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I tot is called soul red? hahah Oh I wrong. I no check Mazda, and demon no soul, so I no know soul red.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 8 minutes ago, Contipro said: why not sir? Example we now have climate control left and right different temp setting, like my wife like cooler while i like less cool. Where i can feel my driver side air coming out is slight warmer than left passenger side. may be TS car factory install wrong side already, left right become up down like you suspecting.. ?!?!?! Oic, yours is more advance. For TS' case, it is not what he had set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Your Aircon just like my MIL. She also always blow hot and cold. Shut off her lower vents then! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 28, 2021 Share September 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Shut off her lower vents then! Cannot lah. Nothing will shut her up! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...