Throttle2 Supersonic June 25, 2024 Share June 25, 2024 On 6/25/2024 at 11:09 PM, Gnahp said: yes 9pm onwards, I will be there at 9pm What!!! You still have a pic of my old Thunderbird??!! Amazing ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 25, 2024 Share June 25, 2024 @Gnahp i usually have a cigar session after dinner with my parents on Friday. if the session doesnt happen, i will certainly drop by. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 25, 2024 Share June 25, 2024 On 6/25/2024 at 11:17 PM, Throttle2 said: What!!! You still have a pic of my old Thunderbird??!! Amazing I also have the photos of young throttle in 2006 I'll send that to your phone 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 25, 2024 Share June 25, 2024 On 6/25/2024 at 11:23 PM, Gnahp said: I also have the photos of young throttle in 2006 I'll send that to your phone 😁 Wah wah wah……paiseh i only have your image in my mind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 throttle said he will meet me here tonight to TCSS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 Great meet up, old friend @Gnahp other than more white hair, everything else is still pretty much the same. ✌️💪👍 take care and see you next round. Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/29/2024 at 12:52 AM, Throttle2 said: Great meet up, old friend @Gnahp other than more white hair, everything else is still pretty much the same. ✌️💪👍 take care and see you next round. Cheers I just reached home nice smooth midnight drive 👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2024 Share July 15, 2024 https://www.facebook.com/share/r/5tofXnwHK7QUs4gg/?mibextid=xCPwDs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 15, 2024 Share July 15, 2024 Can anyone recommend a decent shop that does bike wrapping? i am thinking of turning my bike into gloss black instead of current matt grey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2024 Share July 15, 2024 (edited) On 7/16/2024 at 1:50 AM, Throttle2 said: Can anyone recommend a decent shop that does bike wrapping? i am thinking of turning my bike into gloss black instead of current matt grey Either Auntie Sticker Works or 219 Motorshop. Both at Jalan Besar area so can go to both and see which one you are comfortable with. My friend rewrappped his Kawa at one of the shop but I forgot which one. https://www.facebook.com/share/v/RFwECGLwShtGq2Fo/?mibextid=WC7FNe Edited July 15, 2024 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged July 28, 2024 Share July 28, 2024 hello from Ladakh, North India 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 Shibadog riding in Exotic locations, while here i am riding to Vicom to get my HD inspected (by 35yr old equipment no less) for no other valid reason than to renew road tax. same Life, different fate. Hai…..sigh….. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 On 7/29/2024 at 11:10 AM, Throttle2 said: Shibadog riding in Exotic locations, while here i am riding to Vicom to get my HD inspected (by 35yr old equipment no less) for no other valid reason than to renew road tax. same Life, different fate. Hai…..sigh….. As a retiree, you have the time to travel. It is a matter of will. Nothing to sigh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 (edited) On 7/29/2024 at 12:12 PM, inlinesix said: As a retiree, you have the time to travel. It is a matter of will. Nothing to sigh. Cannot, got no wifey visa to go touring on bike. muayhahhahhahha Sigh..... On a side note, hey arent you the guy who loves to argue for the sake of arguing? yeah i remember you now Inlinesix.... hyek hyek hyek. Ok you win you win, dont stalk me ok? bye..... Edited July 29, 2024 by Throttle2 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 On 7/28/2024 at 4:45 PM, Shibadog said: hello from Ladakh, North India As always hardcore to the bone, last time c u drove to faraway places now change to bike liao, way to go man, u really live life to the fullest! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 On 7/29/2024 at 12:10 PM, Throttle2 said: Shibadog riding in Exotic locations, while here i am riding to Vicom to get my HD inspected (by 35yr old equipment no less) for no other valid reason than to renew road tax. same Life, different fate. Hai…..sigh….. i think riding to Vicom for inspection is more scary as one doesn't know what sort of crap the inspectors will say 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 On 7/29/2024 at 3:36 PM, Shibadog said: i think riding to Vicom for inspection is more scary as one doesn't know what sort of crap the inspectors will say No scared lah. My Harley is street legal, 100% pass. Just going thru the motion only bro. heehee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged July 29, 2024 Share July 29, 2024 On 7/29/2024 at 3:55 PM, Throttle2 said: No scared lah. My Harley is street legal, 100% pass. Just going thru the motion only bro. heehee truly same life, different fate 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...