Freeder Hypersonic August 26, 2023 Author Share August 26, 2023 On 8/26/2023 at 7:58 PM, Fcw75 said: Joined you but not enough moolah so only bought a used scooter for leisure riding. 😁 You keep upgrading. 😜 Haven’t ride a bike for 15 years. 😅 On the bright side, number came out 4D starter ibet today. 😜 Congrats.. join us for our Sat B’fast rides to JB.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 26, 2023 Share August 26, 2023 On 8/26/2023 at 7:58 PM, Fcw75 said: Joined you but not enough moolah so only bought a used scooter for leisure riding. 😁 You keep upgrading. 😜 Haven’t ride a bike for 15 years. 😅 On the bright side, number came out 4D starter ibet today. 😜 Fiercely satki 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 (edited) Where do you guys go buy parts and accessories nowadays? Motoworld, Racing World? I went Ah Boy that day and they no longer allowed customers inside to look see? 🥴 Or only for their regular customers? Regina still can. Edited September 3, 2023 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 7:49 PM, Fcw75 said: Where do you guys go buy parts and accessories nowadays? Motoworld, Racing World? I went Ah Boy that day and they no longer allowed customers inside to look see? 🥴 Or only for their regular customers? Regina still can. Is it cos u pre-boomer?😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 8:08 PM, RadX said: Is it cos u pre-boomer?😅 No leh….I Gen Z one 🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 8:21 PM, Fcw75 said: No leh….I Gen Z one 🤪 I also gen zzz 😴 kun the entire afternoon...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 7:49 PM, Fcw75 said: Where do you guys go buy parts and accessories nowadays? Motoworld, Racing World? I went Ah Boy that day and they no longer allowed customers inside to look see? 🥴 Or only for their regular customers? Regina still can. Biker accessories like helmets and riding jackets, I used to go Motoworld. Motorcycle accessories wise like PUIG windshields, I will go to motovation in Ubi. Case boxes, depending on your brand preference. Givi or Kappa, Ah Boy. German like SW-MOTECH can go to BIKETECH21 or M-Technik. Yamaha spare parts will be Automachinery. Sorry if too much info. But if you need more info, feel free to ask. Will try best to help. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 12:22 AM, Unfazed said: Biker accessories like helmets and riding jackets, I used to go Motoworld. Motorcycle accessories wise like PUIG windshields, I will go to motovation in Ubi. Case boxes, depending on your brand preference. Givi or Kappa, Ah Boy. German like SW-MOTECH can go to BIKETECH21 or M-Technik. Yamaha spare parts will be Automachinery. Sorry if too much info. But if you need more info, feel free to ask. Will try best to help. Thanks bro! Won’t be paiseh to ask. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 7:21 AM, Fcw75 said: Thanks bro! Won’t be paiseh to ask. 😁 Knowing u….. of cos not😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 4, 2023 Share September 4, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 7:27 AM, RadX said: Knowing u….. of cos not😂😂 Gib chance leh….lost touch after not riding for 15 years. Eh, I know you ride too right? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 4, 2023 Share September 4, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 8:15 AM, Fcw75 said: Gib chance leh….lost touch after not riding for 15 years. Eh, I know you ride too right? Walao...you see him no up...he sibeh satki one hokay...fast and furious chiong JB no need passpork one 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 4, 2023 Author Share September 4, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 8:08 PM, RadX said: Is it cos u pre-boomer?😅 Why u cum to bike thread disturb? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 4, 2023 Share September 4, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 12:10 PM, Freeder said: Why u cum to bike thread disturb? “Do unto others before they do unto u” I get ur cougar gf sell u bikes then u know and u ride her…. The bike I mean … or her.. Whatever 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 4, 2023 Author Share September 4, 2023 On 9/4/2023 at 12:54 PM, RadX said: “Do unto others before they do unto u” I get ur cougar gf sell u bikes then u know and u ride her…. The bike I mean … or her.. Whatever Pundek.. just do it.. do here do there for what?KNN😅 Sorry, most bike shops SE are XMM.. Cougars are normally found in those motor bike scrap shops.. Pls dun anyhow hor.. boomers characteristics spotted.. 🤭 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 14, 2023 Author Share September 14, 2023 This Sat got morning cze char ride to Pontian… My frd say fresh n sedap,. PM if interested.. Pls dun cum here n disturb @RadX @inlinesix 😛 https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=ah+huat+pontian&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-sg&client=safari 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 after > 30 yrs of riding and multiple bikes, sold my Triumph with 2000+ km after 1.5yrs of ownership. have been bikeless since 2021… Hopefully next time retired , can get back a nice bike to bum around….. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 15, 2023 Author Share September 15, 2023 Just do the needful…🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 To youngster it’s YOLO. To us is If not now, when? When you are 70? The body also can’t do it even if the mind is willing. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...