Motorcycle cum car owners in MCF

Freeder

Walking into a pub with a bicycle helmet just doesn’t cut it compared to a motorcycle helmet such as Shoei or Arai. 🤣

IMG_3967.webp

On 6/7/2023 at 11:23 PM, inlinesix said:

My bicycle still cheaper than motorcycle.

Also can go Desaru.

Slower nia 

🤭

KNN.. Orange vs Apple comparison again…

On 6/8/2023 at 10:15 AM, Freeder said:

KNN.. Orange vs Apple comparison again…

If you cannot see the joke, somebody will say NEVER MIND.

😂

On 6/8/2023 at 10:29 AM, inlinesix said:

If you cannot see the joke, somebody will say NEVER MIND.

😂

I saw but I can’t comprehend ..🙃

Tomorrow morning got B’fast ride to JB..

PM me if interested but not too late as need to wake up early tomorrow morning.

Lai dun shy.. maybe got 2 chiobu coming along… maybe only hor..

Edited by Freeder

On 6/16/2023 at 9:39 PM, Freeder said:

PMD can? 😁

On 6/16/2023 at 9:39 PM, Freeder said:

Nice weather today and beautiful place for B’fast…

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=heal+and+hill+kluang&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-sg&client=safari

4A9D6EFA-6F35-4BEE-8F4C-CBAE5E3012EE.jpeg

FBA9A314-4FD1-4AA2-BB15-D387B604D478.jpeg

On 6/25/2023 at 6:39 PM, Freeder said:

After much considerations, decided to go for the jugular….🤭

7BC25470-1C9D-40FF-828B-85812D909696.jpeg

Wah u macham change bike every year or 2, so envy u lor...

On 6/25/2023 at 7:15 PM, Cheesey74 said:

Wah u macham change bike every year or 2, so envy u lor...

Doing the RadX thing...i tink tyre a bit worn...😁

On 6/25/2023 at 7:35 PM, mersaylee said:

Doing the RadX thing...i tink tyre a bit worn...😁

Mine is 2 wheels , he 4 wheels .. he champions league one , I Ass league..
think if he siao moto, will change every month.. 😱

@Freeder 

congrats.

Hopefully by the end of this year or next year, Honda will launch completely new model GL / Goldwing

If not mistaken, 50th Anniversary Goldwing version will be in 2025?

On 6/25/2023 at 9:56 PM, alphard96 said:

@Freeder 

congrats.

Hopefully by the end of this year or next year, Honda will launch completely new model GL / Goldwing

If not mistaken, 50th Anniversary Goldwing version will be in 2025?

Thanks for the well wishes..

There are many rumours abt the new features on the new GW model but Honda being Honda , let’s see if it really happens…

I like the self balancing feature 😂

Every 10 yrs , they will have anniversary model….

On 6/25/2023 at 6:39 PM, Freeder said:

After much considerations, decided to go for the jugular….🤭

7BC25470-1C9D-40FF-828B-85812D909696.jpeg

Goldwing ftw.

bbbmtl.

When collect?

On 6/26/2023 at 10:23 AM, Hibeam2 said:

Goldwing ftw.

bbbmtl.

When collect?

Collected and ready for the world😂

On 6/26/2023 at 10:26 AM, Freeder said:

Collected and ready for the world😂

U changed bike again?? 👍🏼👍🏼

On 9/26/2021 at 2:27 PM, Freeder said:

Any riders here?

I’m thinking of riding again after a long hiatus..

No need fast & furious type..

Looking at this bike (Honda CB350) at the moment 😅

B21C0268-0FD7-4BEF-A578-EFCC04ABC66D.jpeg

Joined you but not enough moolah so only bought a used scooter for leisure riding. 😁

You keep upgrading. 😜

Haven’t ride a bike for 15 years. 😅

On the bright side, number came out 4D starter ibet today. 😜

IMG_4478.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75