On 3/29/2023 at 1:59 PM, Freeder said:

55635819-5186-4BBC-9110-BE5F17351507.jpeg

I was thinking...😁

Anyway, steady lah!! Neo needs a stylo sunglasses to complete the look...💪

Brian-head-shot-with-mirrors-e1544722553241.jpg

dd31d2dd156204fcf9b6aa1c54455adb.gif

We are having reg Sat morning bf rides to M’sia.. meet up ard 630 am and ETA 2-3 pm (Sg).

We will hunt for nice nostalgia bf places and chill ride to nowhere..

PM me if keen to join us😂.

0DD39EBD-B41E-4B57-B1F1-CEA1A17CF02D.jpeg

1605BFB9-97E4-450A-B7FD-C64E9F413268.jpeg

73DF2153-B7E3-4112-8C8F-72F214659E59.jpeg

• Praise 10

On 5/16/2023 at 6:57 PM, Freeder said:

Unprecedented show hand so early 😂

784DCCE9-FC71-4A05-A90C-7579882F479E.jpeg

what is happening?

usually it is $1 until the last two minutes

this is normal or not normal? 🙄

On 5/16/2023 at 7:03 PM, Gnahp said:

what is happening?

usually it is $1 until the last two minutes

this is normal or not normal? 🙄

Unprecedented = Abnormal 

Wah .. those who booked bike with non guaranteed COE need to either top up or forfeit their $1500 if buay song..

On 5/16/2023 at 7:09 PM, Freeder said:

Unprecedented = Abnormal 

Wah .. those who booked bike with non guaranteed COE need to either top up or forfeit their $1500 if buay song..

maybe this is normal

the actions at last 2 minutes was abnormal? 😁

On 5/16/2023 at 7:09 PM, Freeder said:

Unprecedented = Abnormal 

why forfeit $1500? 

On 5/16/2023 at 8:35 PM, Freeder said:

Can installment one u know? 

I know la but no money to pay the instalments leh.
Think of selling the car.

On 3/28/2023 at 8:58 PM, Freeder said:

Car COE too high so LL buy motorcycle to ride the stress away…

400FB511-1F48-4938-9C9F-FB486128C009.jpeg

67BAB83F-5E3B-4F35-9CF8-13BC30EBF21E.jpeg

Damn nice leh. What bike is this?

On 5/16/2023 at 9:04 PM, Shibadog said:

why forfeit $1500? 

Some shops will sell u motorcycle with COE but capped at certain amt / without COE at a certain price . If COE down , will have rebate , if up need to top up. If buay song and don’t want, the deposit for COE will be forfeited by LTA.

And there are also many new stunts unseen before in the motorcycle buying scene now😂.. now all the abangs having big headache now..

On 5/16/2023 at 9:24 PM, Discoburg said:

Damn nice leh. What bike is this?

Honda Rebel 1100

On 5/16/2023 at 9:22 PM, Discoburg said:

I know la but no money to pay the instalments leh.
Think of selling the car.

If u wanna buy bike, I gai xiao my frd motor diam to u.. No stunt man or badminton game one..