On 6/19/2024 at 12:58 PM, Freeder said:

KNN…

IMG_6508.jpeg

This photo again…knn 🤮

Previous bike…16 years ago. Nimble and agile, can ride onto kerb and pavement. 🤪

IMG_4482.jpeg

KNN…

IMG_6508.jpeg

This one is almost pure rugby...the rests are american football...😁

KNN…

IMG_6508.jpeg

alamak, see this already bad luck....

quickly post some lucky pics

Last evening, went for a 30km ride aound Singapore.  
quite relaxed and shiok , cruising between 80-100 on highways.

bike performed pretty well, and i got more used to the wide gear ratios.  

backside itchy literally, thinking of getting lowered shocks to change the look and seat height of my bike.  

On 6/19/2024 at 8:19 PM, Fcw75 said:

Previous bike…16 years ago. Nimble and agile, can ride onto kerb and pavement. 🤪

IMG_4482.jpeg

Mine.

Image.jpeg

On 6/25/2024 at 11:19 AM, Discoburg said:

Mine.

Image.jpeg

KTM! 🤙🏼

Join the bike guys here soon!

Edited by Fcw75

On 6/25/2024 at 12:58 PM, Fcw75 said:

KTM! 🤙🏼

Join the bike guys here soon!

Problematic supercom 

wow i see some familiar nick in here. i guess from is from SBF.. didnt know forum can still exists when whatsapp and telegram are the in thing.. 

On 6/25/2024 at 7:36 PM, Throttle2 said:

@Gnahp bro lets catch up soon.

get your bike started

my wife mentioned about my bikes a few days ago

I told her I need to lose 10kg and built some muscles first 😅

this Friday I will (DRIVE TO) meet the classic bike guys at Kallang KFC to TCSS 

drop by with your new harley lah

On 6/25/2024 at 7:42 PM, Gnahp said:

my wife mentioned about my bikes a few days ago

I told her I need to lose 10kg and built some muscles first 😅

this Friday I will (DRIVE TO) meet the classic bike guys at Kallang KFC to TCSS 

drop by with your new harley lah

Wow, the Kallang meetups still happening?  Friday what time? 

On 6/25/2024 at 11:04 PM, Throttle2 said:

Wow, the Kallang meetups still happening?  Friday what time? 

yes

9pm onwards, I will be there at 9pm

DSCN3827.thumb.JPG.c5b2d93842f319cb26c768093191f57a.JPG