Motorcycle cum car owners in MCF

Freeder

52 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

In Singapore, you are selling your underutlised bike 

In Thailand, he owns 5 bikes without expiry date.

Only 4 not 5 😂

5 minutes ago, steveluv said:

I ride my little Filano to market and 7-Eleven for 7 years all short distance.

Past few years my colleagues started to go touring with their big bikes so last lear I decided to join them but I have to plan first. fist get a bigger bike to practice for longer distance (with the Honda ADV150). 

Damn song.....,

SG damn sian

12 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Wah I'm more interested in your house! Looks damn big! House tour please? 😂 

House is regular la, 2-storeys (3600 sqft) sitting on a 400 sqm land, cost only SGD325k before renovation. But this not my house lah foreigners cannot buy landed property only condos and apartments.

34 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Wah I'm more interested in your house! Looks damn big! House tour please? 😂 

Come to Thailand for the real tour. Haha

6 minutes ago, Freeder said:

For your eyes only..

908492C9-519D-4529-867D-377CE5DC5E89.jpeg

598E1B91-0A55-476B-B3FE-E96520CAC196.jpeg

A58EE2F8-EA80-472F-BD9A-01FE6C3721FA.jpeg

Wah, got escort behind ah? 😁

Enjoy the new bike and ride safe. Today not a good day though. 

Edited by Fcw75

On 9/26/2021 at 2:27 PM, Freeder said:

Any riders here?

I’m thinking of riding again after a long hiatus..

No need fast & furious type..

Looking at this bike (Honda CB350) at the moment 😅

B21C0268-0FD7-4BEF-A578-EFCC04ABC66D.jpeg

OMG I always love the bigger CB bikes when I was riding like 20 years ago.

29 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah, got escort behind ah? 😁

Enjoy the new bike and ride safe. Today not a good day though. 

Police (Home Affairs ministar)Escort.. not social escort hor..

36 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

OMG I always love the bigger CB bikes when I was riding like 20 years ago.

The bigger “CB” more smoother and lesser vibrations..

2 minutes ago, Freeder said:

The bigger “CB” more smoother and lesser vibrations..

Remembered admiring the CB750 when I was in my early 20s just started riding.

69teal.jpg

Edited by Discoburg

10 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Remembered admiring the CB750 when I was in my early 20s just started riding.

69teal.jpg

This one also not bad.. same same but different😂

63E73CCF-9F2C-40E6-8FAC-09021409A915.jpeg

Sunday is washing day of course not I wash la send to car wash only $4 for small bike $6 for big bike just 800m away

very professional 

Edited by steveluv