Inlinefour Twincharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 4 hours ago, Tohto said: I want, cannot find.. 😁😁 Special indent ai mai...full options 😜😜😜 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 8 hours ago, Scholesy said: He seems very angry Toyota is priced so high 🙂 8 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Closet Toyota fan. I’m sure he will be the first to trade in his Mazda 6 for a Toyota if drop price. 😁 Ask him write to Jasmmine Wong. https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmmine-wong 7 hours ago, Scholesy said: I also thk so. Jus like what carbon said. mayb started w wanting an altis then found it exp. then wan to upgrade to Camry but could only get mz6. 😞 I found the answer liao. It is not even Camry or Altis, but the Sienta! If one is not serious to get it (especially when the design and built quality is soooooo unacceptable), why still visit BM and PI, and have 3 test drive? 6 hours ago, Invigorated said: Actually it's perfectly fine to announce that one got a great car. This happens everywhere, whether when one got the newest iPhone or the fastest Android or the fastest Tesla. it's a dopamine hit. The mazda6 is one lovely car and I loved it when I sat in one, normal that one would feel it's vfm when it's the cheapest D-segment car. I think he only got a warning when it became personal, especially against those who drive a certain brand and certain ride.. his posts are filled with a vendetta against Toyota and I wonder how he was screwed by it before? Anyone knows? There are tonnes of examples every other day of him getting personal and I don't even have to go there. Maybe that's why mods feel it's overboard. If it's one off, no one cares.. don't think the mods would bother too but the notoriety is what stood out. That said, mods pls don't ban him. Every forum will have someone like that.. You read my mind, and that's precisely why I choose to issue him a warning. I killed countless clowns / spammers / clones, but hardly have to give infraction points to user, as most of them know what to do after I stepped in. I am not an authoritarian, and welcome diversity in an open forum, but participant in discussions must learn to accept different views and belief, and name calling shall be the last straw. Not to justify for my action, but take a look at these postings to see for yourself what nonsense has @Kia7200 been sprouting. But hor, not all were bad posts, this one is quite entertaining... 8 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 6 hours ago, Tohto said: I want, cannot find.. 😁😁 You never actually own a Chery QQ. You merely look after it for the next generation. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 I think @RadXwould agree with me when I say... The second best car is the last one that gives you a ride. And the best car is your last ride. 2 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, Carbon82 said: I found the answer liao. It is not even Camry or Altis, but the Sienta! If one is not serious to get it (especially when the design and built quality is soooooo unacceptable), why still visit BM and PI, and have 3 test drive? You read my mind, and that's precisely why I choose to issue him a warning. I killed countless clowns / spammers / clones, but hardly have to give infraction points to user, as most of them know what to do after I stepped in. I am not an authoritarian, and welcome diversity in an open forum, but participant in discussions must learn to accept different views and belief, and name calling shall be the last straw. Not to justify for my action, but take a look at these postings to see for yourself what nonsense has @Kia7200 been sprouting. But hor, not all were bad posts, this one is quite entertaining... Wow, didn't know he has posted so many unfriendly comments. You must be quite bothered by him to be bothered to dig out so many of his posts. 😀😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 (edited) can justify, if I could afford a new car one day, I will justify like hell too, because I would end up having one of the cheapo-est new car, of course I have to justify, or else I will feel embarrassing . I will have no confidence driving my new car out of the door.😃 But I won't go around slamming people who do not buy the same cheapo-est brand as mine. Peace!😀😀 Edited September 24, 2021 by Ct3833 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, Inlinefour said: You never actually own a Chery QQ. You merely look after it for the next generation. And pay its COE renewal for the next generation too.👌 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 23 hours ago, RadX said: Have been seeing a certain breed of folks here who buy their cars and justify and defend it till their death and flogging others who think otherwise! I’ll say this, you like what you buy, Period! There is no need to justify your money of what you bought and lambast others for their choice (not Mazda or Kia) and justify it. It’s your money ffs! the same individuals seem to rant and proselytize their brand as If they have a vested interest in it. Get a life! be civil always and agree to disagree! peace out and SS is better than Mazda Agree. Just keep the mouth shut and drive,thats all. Car getting more & more expensive partly because of all these driver. Since the car so good and popular,why must AD down the price?LOL..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 15 minutes ago, Sktan10 said: Agree. Just keep the mouth shut and drive,thats all. Car getting more & more expensive partly because of all these driver. Since the car so good and popular,why must AD down the price?LOL..... I believe MCF welcome comment and views. just sometimes just need to pull hand brake and don't go overboard. Respect, respect.. Oops. maybe upgraded to electric parking brake, don't know where to pull hand brake already.. 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 This was the best car I ever bought. It's definitely better than you car so dun argue with me 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 10 hours ago, Ct3833 said: can justify, if I could afford a new car one day, I will justify like hell too, because I would end up having one of the cheapo-est new car, of course I have to justify, or else I will feel embarrassing . I will have no confidence driving my new car out of the door.😃 But I won't go around slamming people who do not buy the same cheapo-est brand as mine. Peace!😀😀 Eh, you talking about me ah? I bought the new Attrage last year during CB at $63999, with $3K servicing credit and extra half year road tax. That was the time when dealers were really desperate and best period to buy. Many here also bashed the Attrage but so be it lor. At least have a car to bring my parents for medical checkup, etc. 14 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Eh, you talking about me ah? I bought the new Attrage last year during CB at $63999, with $3K servicing credit and extra half year road tax. That was the time when dealers were really desperate and best period to buy. Many here also bashed the Attrage but so be it lor. At least have a car to bring my parents for medical checkup, etc. Make sense, 不要跟口袋过不去。i better don't compare, my car cheaper than yours, otherwise later I will have to justify more. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 17 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said: trying to survive. wake up feeling blessed every day. yah that's what i said what.. SS isn't it Shopee Singapore? Don't worry Bro, you are blessed. Undertaker not waiting for you😄 SS got many meaning now😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 1 hour ago, Fcw75 said: Eh, you talking about me ah? I bought the new Attrage last year during CB at $63999, with $3K servicing credit and extra half year road tax. That was the time when dealers were really desperate and best period to buy. Many here also bashed the Attrage but so be it lor. At least have a car to bring my parents for medical checkup, etc. Your attrage still alive now? Hardly can see many attrage on the road now le? 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowshaun 4th Gear September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 12 minutes ago, 13177 said: Your attrage still alive now? Hardly can see many attrage on the road now le? 😂 Cause uber exited and lion City rentals had to pare down their fleet of attrages... Seems like avante took over as Singapore's best selling entry level sedan to me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 19 hours ago, Ash2017 said: hey I heard that. Why hear what your don't like to hear? You have one advantage no mod can ever have. You can put all the mods on ignore but they cannot do that to you. They have to read every post you write. Their suffering is worse than yours! And I have read your posts - its a lot lot worse for them! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 1 hour ago, 13177 said: Your attrage still alive now? Hardly can see many attrage on the road now le? 😂 Have leh, I see a lot. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear September 25, 2021 Share September 25, 2021 (edited) Ya funny people. A car purchase and the choosing of the brand is a personal choice depending on many circumstances. Firstly, it is not that a car is as if one organ of a person to such a point where if someone disagrees or didn't buy what you driving OR have their own differ views, one organ will be taken out or what. Secondly, it is not that those defenders fund the purchase of the cars for others. ️ In the end, the way this group of people defend shows alot about themselves. Some didn't continue the argument is not they chicken out, is just that there is no point lowering themselves to the level of those die heart and senseless defenders. Edited September 25, 2021 by Heartbreakid ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...