RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 Just now, Fcw75 said: So…….you the guy who suan the other guy or the guy who kenna suan? 😁 Knn like small kid “i no fren u” 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 7 hours ago, RadX said: Have been seeing a certain breed of folks here who buy their cars and justify and defend it till their death and flogging others who think otherwise! I’ll say this, you like what you buy, Period! There is no need to justify your money of what you bought and lambast others for their choice (not Mazda or Kia) and justify it. It’s your money ffs! the same individuals seem to rant and proselytize their brand as If they have a vested interest in it. Get a life! be civil always and agree to disagree! peace out and SS is better than Mazda although i dunno what's going on because i've MIA for so loong... SS IS BETTER THAN LAZADA! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 Just now, Theoldjaffa said: although i dunno what's going on because i've MIA for so loong... SS IS BETTER THAN LAZADA! Yah Man … you Mia… all gd? Shopee better la 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: So…….you the guy who suan the other guy or the guy who kenna suan? 😁 whether i kena suan or i suan the other guy, guess what ? I will be seen as one of the two cockroaches when the guy(mod) comes with a bygon , both cockroaches will be spradyed, there is no good cockroaches. so better dont anyhow say ah. haha. Edited September 24, 2021 by Ct3833 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 7 minutes ago, RadX said: Yah Man … you Mia… all gd? Shopee better la 😂😂 trying to survive. wake up feeling blessed every day. yah that's what i said what.. SS isn't it Shopee Singapore? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 2 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said: trying to survive. wake up feeling blessed every day. yah that's what i said what.. SS isn't it Shopee Singapore? Gd to hear bro .. yes indeed blessed all is well in this Climate oh thot ss is sheng siong 😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 (edited) 57 minutes ago, Beregond said: anw dun go suan siao other ppl car, esp your friend 1. this is sensitive. its true that car is like our wife. ppl suan siao your wife how? u punch him right. long long ago, 1 very very close kaki suan siao a car another kaki brought. say why this brand la, lousy la, power not enough, because all very close liao, thats why speak without thinking. . the 1 that kenna suan siao feeling is really hurt, almost no friend do. almost 20 year i still remember. Better he don’t praise my wife too much, wait he potong jalan. Don’t take things too personally when people comment from their viewpoint especially if they don’t see what you see or are not in your situation. From time to time I get these comments, while get Android, iPhone better, why get 99 year, freehold is better, I simply say “my money, my choice, I like”. Edited September 24, 2021 by Macrosszero 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 22 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said: although i dunno what's going on because i've MIA for so loong... SS IS BETTER THAN LAZADA! Welcome back.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 1 hour ago, Theoldjaffa said: although i dunno what's going on because i've MIA for so loong... SS IS BETTER THAN LAZADA! Wow! Its been a while! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, Mustank said: How come talk about buy car until ban? Want to buy just buy lah But don’t call me but ah I no marnie buy lah Got one lousy coe Musso I very happy Liao This one for you.... sure can justify your buy 😂😁 https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1033188&DL=1000&GASRC=sgcm 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 11 minutes ago, Tohto said: This one for you.... sure can justify your buy 😂😁 https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1033188&DL=1000&GASRC=sgcm Wow... i mountain tortoise.... didnt even know this exist 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 After reading 7 pages i still no idea which SS is talking here.. I currently have 2 SS.. Skoda Superb and Suzuki Swift.. either or neither? whahahahahaha.. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 8 hours ago, RadX said: Have been seeing a certain breed of folks here who buy their cars and justify and defend it till their death and flogging others who think otherwise! I’ll say this, you like what you buy, Period! There is no need to justify your money of what you bought and lambast others for their choice (not Mazda or Kia) and justify it. It’s your money ffs! the same individuals seem to rant and proselytize their brand as If they have a vested interest in it. Get a life! be civil always and agree to disagree! peace out and SS is better than Mazda Lol. Peace. I cannot justify buying car leow. Haha. 4 wheels with metals a steering. Radio license to pay also. Err. 100k? 200k?. Now i quit trying to justify buy car bah. Hee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowshaun 4th Gear September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 27 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: After reading 7 pages i still no idea which SS is talking here.. I currently have 2 SS.. Skoda Superb and Suzuki Swift.. either or neither? whahahahahaha.. Drama was in COE thread... This is just RadX ranting 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 27 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: After reading 7 pages i still no idea which SS is talking here.. I currently have 2 SS.. Skoda Superb and Suzuki Swift.. either or neither? whahahahahaha.. Go here la then u know https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2720164-what-happens-if-you-dont-like-the-car-you-just-bought/?do=getNewComment 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 Just now, yellowshaun said: Drama was in COE thread... This is just RadX ranting Eh what ranting my merc is bestest of bestest hor haha anyway thanks folks. Been a while since we had some lively discussions hv a gd and safe weekend 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 Okay. I don't really know what's going on but to relate back to the topic, what is the bestest car to buy under 150k? Discuss... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, Xers007 said: The problem is these people don't even own or ever owned the certain car they lambasted. All from the hear say of their friend's brother's uncle's colleague's son's dog's mother. I complain about the cars I owned or even during ownership. 😄 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...