Tohto Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 4 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Who? What? Simi daichi? Mazda is bestest of the best! 🤣 I also looking for who.... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 4 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Tiongkok QQ Chery is the best I want, cannot find.. 😁😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 17 minutes ago, Beregond said: guess what i am doing now😁 Buying car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 Just now, RadX said: Buying car? reading the mazda 6 thread...................😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 29 minutes ago, Beregond said: guess what i am doing now😁 That thread has sensible ppl discussing the car.. save for him, rest all rational minded and no bashing whatsoever almost got the mz6 actually but ended w G30 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, Arogab said: Can ask @RadX to take measurement 😝for you On erection or without Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 Anyway what’s done is done. those 2 were like peas in a pod and both had their rants that caused enough mayhem here. Save to say, the majority here, except for that other pest @Ash2017 are well minded individuals who have the graces. As for ash….Never mind!😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 How come talk about buy car until ban? Want to buy just buy lah But don’t call me but ah I no marnie buy lah Got one lousy coe Musso I very happy Liao 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mustank said: How come talk about buy car until ban? Want to buy just buy lah But don’t call me but ah I no marnie buy lah Got one lousy coe Musso I very happy Liao U edmw siao kia 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 4 hours ago, Genes said: Think i know where it started liao lol Anyways there have always been folks who think what they buy is the best. Last time your Radx's bro also same. They don't seem to understand, those that don't know, don't care. Those that know, laugh at you. Anyways. just entertainment. 🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: It is rare to see you at this hour. Want to join me at 12 pm for Yoga? 😜 Ahhh….yoga…I like since young others vs mine ps I also eat very full today 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 43 minutes ago, RadX said: That thread has sensible ppl discussing the car.. save for him, rest all rational minded and no bashing whatsoever almost got the mz6 actually but ended w G30 Actually I also sensible. I donno why I have the car parked there😛 42 minutes ago, RadX said: On erection or without That day you show me the picture...... an erected box lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 1 minute ago, Arogab said: Actually I also sensible. I donno why I have the car parked there😛 That day you show me the picture...... an erected box lah muahahahhaha...u another joker liao lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 3 minutes ago, RadX said: muahahahhaha...u another joker liao lah I not joker woh. I am your upstream supplier. a lot of people know me, then kong kah kiao, then you undertake😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 4 hours ago, Fitvip said: Any car that can take you from point A to point B safely is a good car. If your pocket is deep, buy an expensive one. If not, Tiong Kok Chia is also OK. After all, all these will not be brought along... Oh ya, must pay full cash hor! The new tiong kok chia MG HS very swee leh. I know is British brand, but is tiong kok owned. 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Personally, I would very much like to have a Ford Raptor, or Mitsubishi Triton, or a Toyota Prado. But my wife said my body and look don't justify me driving those vehicles. is that why you decided to get a fellatio? eh i meant nissan latio 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 24, 2021 Share September 24, 2021 1 hour ago, RadX said: Anyway what’s done is done. those 2 were like peas in a pod and both had their rants that caused enough mayhem here. Save to say, the majority here, except for that other pest @Ash2017 are well minded individuals who have the graces. As for ash….Never mind!😂 hey I heard that. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2021 Author Share September 24, 2021 Just now, Ash2017 said: hey I heard that. Intent was clear 😂😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...