welik72 1st Gear September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 Hi, creating this thread for all your car wash recommendations!! Would be great if can include estimate prices and location too!! 🤗 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 Your fren condo. No need pay water. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 My situation is reversed leh. Many nearby condo car owners driving over to the mscp at my place on Sundays (free parking) to wash car. Many new condos no carwash bays. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 Nowadays MSCP washing bays are equipped with a spray gun. You can pay and shoot!😁 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 Car wash also need to recommend?? MSCP carpark spray gun is cheap and best. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 open carpark during heavy downpour 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 I do it at MSCP or office. For more than 20 years liao. I learn not to send my car to any car wash. DIY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 (edited) I just wipe, don't wash. I am too lazy. Edited September 20, 2021 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic September 20, 2021 Share September 20, 2021 22 minutes ago, Albeniz said: I just wipe, don't wash. I am too lazy. You wipe everyday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 I thought guys would want to know where got underground ktv. Car wash? Washing car is a waste of time. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 16 hours ago, Fitvip said: Nowadays MSCP washing bays are equipped with a spray gun. You can pay and shoot!😁 Some spray guns quite potent. Can shoot water from Deck 1A to Deck 4A! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Some spray guns quite potent. Can shoot water from Deck 1A to Deck 4A! I have seen a van parked outside the MSCP along the drive way and the driver just used the spray gun to shoot! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 8 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Some spray guns quite potent. Can shoot water from Deck 1A to Deck 4A! I shoot with it...accidentally cum onto auntie car kena F by her...wet her benz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 8 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: I shoot with it...accidentally cum onto auntie car kena F by her...wet her benz Chio or not? 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 3 minutes ago, Blueray said: Chio or not? 😂 confirm not milf level Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: I shoot with it...accidentally cum onto auntie car kena F by her...wet her benz What a pity you did not spray over her clothings.😁😁😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 21, 2021 Share September 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: What a pity you did not spray over her clothings.😁😁😁 She’s inside the car…cum out and F me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear January 2, 2022 Share January 2, 2022 Probably on a related note - would like to ask for everyone's opinion here when washing their cars at HDB car parks - assuming the hose doesn't reach all the washing bays, do you guys: 1. Spray the car with water hose, then move to another lot to begin soaping down and cleaning with your brushes, cloths whatever? Or do you guys: 2. Hog the bay accessible by the hose from spraying down, soaping, to wiping/drying off? Obviously I ask this from the angle that I have encountered quite a few dick drivers who follow #2, so it's easily a half-hour wait for me (or more!)... Or is it just my estate that's got such dick drivers? ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...