iPhone 13 Launch This Week

steveluv

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Haha, Let me share with you my experience from a friend. 

He lost his Iphone in Tianjin in 2014 I think, so he start to track his lost Iphone after buying another Iphone 6 plus. He can see each time, there is information on the location. It changes location from Tianjin to Beijing and then to Shanghai and to Shenzhen. Finally when his phone arrives in Shenzhen after a few days. His new Iphone becomes a brick. and everything in his cloud is gone.

What does it tells you? You cloud is not safe one. I keep my precious things on a hard drive in my brief case. And these info is back up again into my another hard drive which I will keep at home in case of any mishap I have in the hard drive inside my brief case. I do this at least once every six months to prevent any accidents😬

So does your friend have any leak? 🤣

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Choy!

Dye la bro…why you curse the doggie die?

Haha, sorry sorry, I was reading, typing and signing some regular documents, naturally I also just go just about it. Let me edit it. haha

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

not gadget lah. Is my Icloud. hahaha. they priced it cheap and affordable. Easy to use from iPhone to MacBook.

All my precious photo all there leh. 😂

Woah! JEdison

19 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

should be old dog losing some fur coloring

Or sometimes it's overcoat fur has skin disease, exposing undercoat. Like my dog sian.

Come here sian. Whos the good buy? sian is the good boy

4 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Ordered mine last night. Collecting at Tampines Mall M1 shop next Friday.

Just ordered iP13 Pro Bluesy..

Already ordered the Screen & Fone Condom for protection 

Collection @ Paragon next Friyay too..

Edited by Freeder