t0y0ta Supercharged September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 This is the equivalent of facelift model ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 Please sarpork! I'm Samsung user. But APPL shareholder. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 7 minutes ago, Lala81 said: I'm Samsung user. But APPL shareholder. Is this what they call Hedging? WHahahahhaha.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 54 minutes ago, Beanoyip said: Anyone hooting a $2.5k phone? err... the world is still in the middle of pandemic... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 5 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Ya lor can’t see much difference between 12 and 13. this is why Apple has market cap of 2.5T every year suck 1k from the millions of fans 🤣 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: Is this what they call Hedging? WHahahahhaha.. Easier to buy APPL. Anyway I admire APPL as a business, though I don't use their phones cos i don't like being tied into an eco-system. Their brand is unparalleled. It's literally the world's strongest brand. There are people who cannot imagine a world without apple products. And looking at the response here, the only question for them is to buy Current model or previous model. There is no such loyalty in Android customers. Only mistake was not to buy in earlier. Though Samsung should have also been a buy cos of the ban on Huawei benefited xiaomi, samsung, ericsson and Nokia. Edited September 15, 2021 by Lala81 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 looks like the sell is all about the camera. imagine if they hadnt kill off Huawei, the collaboration with Leica would have given Apple a run for the money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 40 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Please sarpork! I'm Samsung user. But APPL shareholder. Symol buei tio ~ should be AAPL 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 Download the moomoo app and get a free Apple share…haha. I got 1 free and sold it liao. Together with 2 Twitter shares. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Icu said: Symol buei tio ~ should be AAPL 13 minutes ago, Icu said: Symol buei tio ~ should be AAPL Yes. Dunno why i think in my head AAPL. But type APPL (I think it's my mental association with the classic phrase LPPL) Edited September 15, 2021 by Lala81 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 🤣 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
welik72 1st Gear September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 @Lala81 the seamless eco-system is precisely why i support apple hahaha😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 There is one colour on the iphone 13 is Starlight? What is the difference between a white and this le? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 22 minutes ago, 13177 said: There is one colour on the iphone 13 is Starlight? What is the difference between a white and this le? Lol. white is for commoner. Starlight is for atas ppl. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2021 Share September 15, 2021 27 minutes ago, 13177 said: There is one colour on the iphone 13 is Starlight? What is the difference between a white and this le? Lol. Madonna sang it ma. Starlight Star bright, first star I see tonight…🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear September 16, 2021 Share September 16, 2021 8 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Madonna sang it ma. Starlight Star bright, first star I see tonight…🤣 I prefer this Starlight lor 😍.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 17, 2021 Share September 17, 2021 On 9/14/2021 at 10:48 AM, Arogab said: Apple is less flexible on certain things and they so call lock you out over some items. Till today, the bloody Iphone cannot transfer a file to my notebook which is a Lenovo. Of cos can use other method. But Bluetooth is suppose to be so convenient Tell me about it! Previously my company developed an app and it was incredibly tedious to get it to be put up in the Apple Store. They take money and then make things so difficult after that asking all kinds of weird questions. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 17, 2021 Share September 17, 2021 50 minutes ago, Kar_lover said: Tell me about it! Previously my company developed an app and it was incredibly tedious to get it to be put up in the Apple Store. They take money and then make things so difficult after that asking all kinds of weird questions. Hehe, It's suppose to be working well with their eco-system. In my position, I cannot tell too much. Currently I got only Iphone 12 Pro. I got it because HW cannot be having Google Play anymore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...