Talk to rich people nicely

Stratovarius

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

May classmates look much better hor. I got a few school flowers in our group. One of them is 不老传说😆

Is she single?^_^
Doesn't matter as in singularly single or divorced single.:D

Just now, DOBIEMKZ said:

By the way, please don't address those two ladies Lao Swee, they will take offence at that.
If you see them, just address them as 美女。^_^^_^
They will be elated like butterflies flying for the first time.

但是对不起我的良心。我很少说慌的。

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Is she single?^_^
Doesn't matter as in singularly single or divorced single.:D

Haha, what you want? No chance liao lah

1 hour ago, Kxbc said:

i thought the both of them looks very auntie for 50 year olds. Chio is not a word to describe them, even with a mask on.

For me looking at faces only is not enough to determine a lady is aunty or not....

17 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

但是对不起我的良心。我很少说慌的。

不用当心的!
你的谎言是善意的谎言。良心上是可以接受的!
所以你就尽管对那两个女人撒谎吧!

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I don't work in convent. ^_^^_^
But my office neighbouring offices have such ladies.[:)]

If you office  neighbouring offices got good looking young ladies tell me hor.

I do marketing to get more customers for my spa business.

I give you a cut!

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

By the way, please don't address those two ladies Lao Swee, they will take offence at that.
If you see them, just address them as 美女。^_^^_^
They will be elated like butterflies flying for the first time.

I can tell you are a sweet talker.

You must be an Aunty killer.

Just talk to everyone nicely lah.

So hard to tell who rich and who poor.

Rich people ask wear slippers and shorts.

Some wear branded credit card all maxed out.

No need to wear expensive clothes to buy car lah.

If ladies don't dress up and come my show room

I will also serve them with full attention.

12 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I can tell you are a sweet talker.

You must be an Aunty killer.

Or may be should I say aunties tried to sweet talk me.

A few times I go for massages just for one off service, they keep heaping praises on me trying to get me to sign up packages. :/

So annoying. [:(]

Since many rich ppl in MCF, I just curious do you keep a $1K note in pocket wherever you go LOL?

Chee then waved a $1,000 note at the victim, as Koh said: "You should just shut up and take the money."

13 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Just talk to everyone nicely lah.

So hard to tell who rich and who poor.

Rich people ask wear slippers and shorts.

Some wear branded credit card all maxed out.

Yeah, many years ago. In the factory, there was this auntie as an operator. She always doing the wrong thing that we have to tell her and correct her, it was anything you will be just working and talking to an operator. One day, the newspaper mentioned got a big boss of an electronic company almost got kidnapped and the Merc banged and damage. In fact, then we realized that it was the auntie's husband. She just did not want that lavish life and instead, work in a factory only.

So don't judge anyone

6 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Yeah, many years ago. In the factory, there was this auntie as an operator. She always doing the wrong thing that we have to tell her and correct her, it was anything you will be just working and talking to an operator. One day, the newspaper mentioned got a big boss of an electronic company almost got kidnapped and the Merc banged and damage. In fact, then we realized that it was the auntie's husband. She just did not want that lavish life and instead, work in a factory only.

So don't judge anyone

Correct, because there's one petrol station cashier that lives and works in my neighbourhood; saw her driving in Mazda 6 [laugh] Okay, maybe not rich enough for certain people in this forum, but consider the fact that probably she does not need that cashier job.

19 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Or may be should I say aunties tried to sweet talk me.

A few times I go for massages just for one off service, they keep heaping praises on me trying to get me to sign up packages. :/

So annoying. [:(]

So did they manage to sweet talk you to get the full package?

1 minute ago, Sosaria said:

Correct, because there's one petrol station cashier that lives and works in my neighbourhood; saw her driving in Mazda 6 [laugh] Okay, maybe not rich enough for certain people in this forum, but consider the fact that probably she does not need that cashier job.

Is becos they got money and still making money. Nothing wrong with this. These type of people may turn from rich to wealthy. 

You can be rich people may not be wealthy.