Playtime Twincharged September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 On 9/8/2021 at 10:42 AM, Jellandross said: This photo? Expand If this were in Thailand... alarm bells will ring 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 On 9/8/2021 at 11:18 AM, Jtis said: MAS discontinued circulation already. So they better hold on to their stash of $1k notes, else next time cannot haolian and talk down to ppl. A fistful of $100 notes not satki enough... My god... I can't believe there are actually such ppl around, and openly voicing such bigotry. My blood boiled when I read the article. Expand Your concern is that she openly voiced it? Or that there are such people around? Cuz there are many rich people thinking this - they are just smart enough not to say it aloud. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 (edited) On 9/8/2021 at 2:04 PM, Hamburger said: It's sad even our elite leaders use monetary gains as a bench mark. No wonder dignity and magnanimity are measured in kilos nowadays. Expand It is just human nature there is nothing wrong The prettier girl has higher social standing. Their group of girls follow her around rank and white horse during ns times but when reservist the guy with the most exp car Money and power is a benchmark in everyday life you look at human and animal behavior everywhere. It is the same last time and will be the same next time Edited September 9, 2021 by Mustank 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 do your female friends, colleagues, relatives generally look like this when they are around 50 years old? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 1:35 AM, Kxbc said: do your female friends, colleagues, relatives generally look like this when they are around 50 years old? Expand Nope For 50, she looks good! Although looks agreesive but sometimes we must also understand what caused that. Probably harsh competition Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 1:46 AM, Mustank said: Nope For 50, she looks good! Although looks agreesive but sometimes we must also understand what caused that. Probably harsh competition Expand I tink is harsh constipation of the brain to say things liddat to someone merely doing the job…know the rule of the game or quit if not game enough to face it when caught… that’s why I sarpork female to also serve ns to learn the unspoken golden rule…do whatever you want, just don’t get caught…😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 If they are breaking the law by smoking in a public area there is no need to talk nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 based on how they dress and where they were caught smoking ... you guys really believe they are rich?? State Prosecuting Officer Nasri Haron said the abuse was prolonged and "calculated to insult and degrade". i contest the word ''calculated''... i doubt these people even have a thought process 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 2:47 AM, SuPerBoRed said: based on how they dress and where they were caught smoking ... you guys really believe they are rich?? Expand they are definitely richer than me. They prob live in some landed property (might not be a posh postal code but still landed and likely freehold). They are at least 2nd generation business owners so family might have made some good money in the 80s/90s, provided not squandered away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 How rich do you think of ppl who thought they are rich? There are also ppl who think they are smart as well. Then they are ppl who think they are very capable. To me they look like clowns/fools. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 It's not easy to tie her hair the way she did when one is 50. Lao hero needs to be mentally strong or sane so let's go easy on her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 1:46 AM, Mustank said: Nope For 50, she looks good! Although looks agreesive but sometimes we must also understand what caused that. Probably harsh competition Expand Must see how thick the powder also. Every 1 can look good if the powder put 2 mm thick🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 2:56 AM, Kxbc said: they are definitely richer than me. They prob live in some landed property (might not be a posh postal code but still landed and likely freehold). They are at least 2nd generation business owners so family might have made some good money in the 80s/90s, provided not squandered away. Expand Maybe we are mislead. All the accessories are fake stuff from pasamalam😜 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/8/2021 at 9:46 AM, Stratovarius said: Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for Expand Wats the point of fining $3k? Got feel meh?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Author Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 1:35 AM, Kxbc said: do your female friends, colleagues, relatives generally look like this when they are around 50 years old? Expand The photo only showed half a face. Many women looks chio with half a face. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/8/2021 at 2:24 PM, Playtime said: If this were in Thailand... alarm bells will ring 🤣 Expand I did not see them leh. 🤣 Maybe got better ones to look at here 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 1:35 AM, Kxbc said: do your female friends, colleagues, relatives generally look like this when they are around 50 years old? Expand May classmates look much better hor. I got a few school flowers in our group. One of them is 不老传说😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 9, 2021 Share September 9, 2021 On 9/9/2021 at 3:12 AM, Watwheels said: How rich do you think of ppl who thought they are rich? There are also ppl who think they are smart as well. Then they are ppl who think they are very capable. To me they look like clowns/fools. Expand I believe they are rich. But Rich is not Wealthy. Haha. I don't see my bosses behave like this ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...