Stratovarius Turbocharged September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for ↡ Advertisement 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for Nothing wrong what poor talk to Rich must humble big people is like that say one Later I find for you gworge yeo boh tua boh suay. I cannot find the original article liao Dignity “If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communications and the Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discusses policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.” https://mothership.sg/2014/04/pap-mp-lim-wee-kiak-introduces-his-foot-to-his-mouth-again-for-the-4th-time/ it is still the same in this case the difference here is these 2 fellows beat dog no see who the grand master Small talk to big don’t anyhow anyhow still stands Edited September 8, 2021 by Mustank 2 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 Knn mus appeal to hv at least few days jail.. see if dey like kana tekan inside n enjoy curry rice. Sure humbling hv to call malaysian prison staff maam/sir. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 13 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for I like this one, even their company's name is out. Later you will see how they suffer when people start to whack their company. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 14 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for Hahaha, her name is golden flower, jin hua , kam Fah in cantonese….. no wonder do gold business. Half a century old yet want to dress like xmm. Heehee 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 (edited) The photo will give me nightmare tonight.... Edited September 8, 2021 by Volvobrick 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 13 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Hahaha, her name is golden flower, jin hua , kam Fah in cantonese….. no wonder do gold business. Half a century old yet want to dress like xmm. Heehee Some old beauty in disguise one 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 6 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: The photo will give me nightmare tonight.... heng they wearing mask, if not worse sia hahah more than nightmare 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: The photo will give me nightmare tonight.... Actually pretty what The in front one got good build you all don’t I take Edited September 8, 2021 by Mustank 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 8 minutes ago, Mustank said: Actually pretty what The in front one got good build you all don’t I take You take, later maybe she'll be the one to whip you. Haha 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 28 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: The photo will give me nightmare tonight.... This photo? 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 This is how $1k note look like hor... In future if rich peoples wave it in your face at least you know real or fake 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Jellandross said: This is how $1k note look like hor... In future if rich peoples wave it in your face at least you know real or fake I also want to know whether is real or fake ☹️ Edited September 8, 2021 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 8, 2021 Author Share September 8, 2021 39 minutes ago, Mustank said: Actually pretty what The in front one got good build you all don’t I take U take lo. But if u not ceo or director level, please talk to her nicely. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 Rich people now 3k poorer learns how to talk to people nicely. Better title! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 55 minutes ago, Mustank said: Actually pretty what The in front one got good build you all don’t I take Ok u take the body I take the thick gold chain enough thanks 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtis 4th Gear September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 20 minutes ago, Jellandross said: This is how $1k note look like hor... In future if rich peoples wave it in your face at least you know real or fake MAS discontinued circulation already. So they better hold on to their stash of $1k notes, else next time cannot haolian and talk down to ppl. A fistful of $100 notes not satki enough... My god... I can't believe there are actually such ppl around, and openly voicing such bigotry. My blood boiled when I read the article. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 8, 2021 Share September 8, 2021 So rich must fine at least $300,000 per head. One standard Sinkie peanut. Otherwise so derisory. No dignity. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...