Happy Teachers' Day!

Fitvip

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Cannot lah!

After this happen then how?

Haha, you really the can. 💪. Anywhere, which ever chat. Our MCF bros see your posting all interesting one. Very good:grin:

8 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

Actually beside the teachers in schools and institutes, there is another group of GREAT teachers in our life.

219dbbf12ca23e7d3eec5dbf803e4137.jpg

Good one. [thumbsup]

So all parents should be celebrating Teacher's Day today. [:)]

happy-teachers-day-vector-20697143.jpg

Now looking forward to celebrate my 1st teacher's day next year...

8 hours ago, Weez911 said:

Appreciate what our teachers have done for our future generation. Thank you teachers!

That said, I have a major crush on my Sec school teacher who has never taught me. After so many years still remember her name, Dona Kamaldin, a chiobu in a boys' school.

you crush on Jo @ hendon bo :inlove:

11 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

you crush on Jo @ hendon bo :inlove:

She is attractive but my interest on women was zero during NSF. I was perpetually stressed over tekan, 2.4 timing, fast march and jumps. Even during book out I was looking more for nice food and family time only.

Just now, Weez911 said:

She is attractive but my interest on women was zero during NSF. I was perpetually stressed over tekan, 2.4 timing, fast march and jumps. Even during book out I was looking more for nice food and family time only.

errr...you should have get chief clerk lily to help you :grin:

@carbon82 very near orderly room :XD:

just kidding lah...Happy SenSei Day :a-toast:

35 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Wah! teach wat?

Safety (my forte). Have an invitation to teach in poly but need to get my ACLP cert first, so attending night course now.

What were you teaching previously? Seems like we have quite a few teacher / trainer in MCF. No wonder the posts all got quality one... :D 

4 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

What were you teaching previously? Seems like we have quite a few teacher / trainer in MCF. No wonder the posts all got quality one... :D 

Not really teaching but training.. Started out back in 1999 training user to operate machine, repair, maintenance etc.. then progress to train own company engineers in SEA.. abt 7 years in this..

Then moved to other service/entertainment industry to train hosts/sales etc.. oso abt 7 years..

Now pay too "high" no training center or dept can absorb me! whahahahahhaha..

What man has done to man has no limit. He has tortured him; he has burned him; he has killed him; he has exploited him in every possible way—religious, political and economic. This has been the story of man against man; the clever exploit the stupid, the ignorant. All philosophies are intellectual and therefore not whole. These philosophies have enslaved man. They have invented concepts of what society should be and sacrificed man to their concepts; the ideals of the so-called thinkers have dehumanized man. Exploitation of another man or woman seems to be the way of our daily life. We use each other, and each one accepts this. Out of this peculiar relationship, dependence arises with all the misery, confusion and agony that is inherent in dependence. Man has been both inwardly and outwardly so treacherous to himself and to others. How can there be love in these circumstances? —Krishnamurti

Have a good weekend.

10 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

What man has done to man has no limit. He has tortured him; he has burned him; he has killed him; he has exploited him in every possible way—religious, political and economic. This has been the story of man against man; the clever exploit the stupid, the ignorant. All philosophies are intellectual and therefore not whole. These philosophies have enslaved man. They have invented concepts of what society should be and sacrificed man to their concepts; the ideals of the so-called thinkers have dehumanized man. Exploitation of another man or woman seems to be the way of our daily life. We use each other, and each one accepts this. Out of this peculiar relationship, dependence arises with all the misery, confusion and agony that is inherent in dependence. Man has been both inwardly and outwardly so treacherous to himself and to others. How can there be love in these circumstances? —Krishnamurti

Have a good weekend.

He needs to learn to relax and not feel so stressed out.

Maybe this video on relaxation can help him.

Guess this is whr my resilience over time has paid off and results in me giving the mental burnout to others 😂😂